Adeagle: Ads+Marketing=Traffic

Adeagle: Ads+Marketing=Traffic

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
173 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
Edited December 26, 2022

It is Easy to use. no experience needed. Just created my first campaing. I'm waiting to see if it works.

Factory Ship2u
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 26, 2022

I withdrew my review. The app works as explained, it was a misunderstanding.

The plans are still a bit steep though.

CGL Paradise
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 17, 2022

this is my first day experience that easy to use. i can give better review after some good experience.

shoporay
India
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
June 24, 2022

I am getting started using it I will change it to 5 stars if it works thanks. i hope it will work since i am using the free plan

Digital Deals Trends
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 31, 2022

So far so good. As soon as my ad was complete, I started receiving traffic. We will see how good this turns out. Easy to navigate and set things up.

Konfidence Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 17, 2022

I just downloaded this app which was very easy to use. I'm hoping that this will draw more customers to my store! Will add another review once I start getting more traffic.

tandpoutdoor
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 30, 2022

J'ai beaucoup dépenser dans d'autre source de trafics. Je pense que c'est l'outil idéal. Il faut juste plus de soutient pour les campagne. Plus de clics

Home-comforting
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 18, 2022

easy to use and very effective, would highly recommend this app for shopify store owners, the only issue is that the paid plans are little expensive in my opinion

YM Ltd
Denmark
Time spent using app: 17 days
April 26, 2021

I just got started and hope everything goes well and can get me some sales from my Inkheat Collection

Inkheat
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 18, 2021

je viens de commencer est je suis déjà confiant. c'est un très bon vecteur de trafic je recommande à tous le monde

Georg Leroy
France
Time spent using app: About 7 hours