Free Traffic Ads & Advertising

Grow sales with traffic from other shops & niche websites/apps

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Digital Deals Trends

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 9 minutes

I am getting started using it I will change it to 5 stars if it works thanks. i hope it will work since i am using the free plan

Konfidence Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

So far so good. As soon as my ad was complete, I started receiving traffic. We will see how good this turns out. Easy to navigate and set things up.


Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I just downloaded this app which was very easy to use. I'm hoping that this will draw more customers to my store! Will add another review once I start getting more traffic.


Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

J'ai beaucoup dépenser dans d'autre source de trafics. Je pense que c'est l'outil idéal. Il faut juste plus de soutient pour les campagne. Plus de clics

YM Ltd

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 17 days

easy to use and very effective, would highly recommend this app for shopify store owners, the only issue is that the paid plans are little expensive in my opinion


Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I just got started and hope everything goes well and can get me some sales from my Inkheat Collection

Georg Leroy

Location France
Time spent using app About 7 hours

je viens de commencer est je suis déjà confiant. c'est un très bon vecteur de trafic je recommande à tous le monde


Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour


Missy Chics

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 13 days

good gooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooood


Location Greece
Time spent using app 16 days

I tried the ultimate plan.Although when i tested the app with the standard plan CRM was 4% it dropped to 0.5% when I purchased the ultimate plan. After 4-5 days I returned to standard which was allowed easily but (because the first payment failed) I still have to pay them 180$ (they didn't respond in my emails to cancel the bill) and now I cant even use the time left to experience the ultimate plan (I need to pay again in order to be able to use it) + I'm being threatened by shopify that my store will close unless I pay 180$. ABSURD! Edited: That was my previews review however in the meantime adeagle showed proffessionalism and patience with my issue and managed to reduce the bill to the days I used their service which was a complicated issue to solve. Therefore I changed my review from 1 to 4. The only reason I cant give them 5 is because I didnt receive any sales

Developer reply

December 20, 2020

Hi, thanks for reaching out. We've checked and we've never received any email regarding this situation, so it's good that you described the situation here. We can see that there was indeed the activation of the Ultimate Plan and then the app was uninstalled a few days later. It is a Shopify policy that when a recurring charge is active for more than one day, then the whole payment is reflected on the next invoice. Because you uninstalled the app and then installed again, that's why Shopify is asking you to pay again. Please reach out to us on and we're sure that we can sort this situation out.

Adeagle Team

Previous 1
Previous 1