Email Pop Ups l Exit Popup app

Email Pop Ups l Exit Popup app

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
166 reviews
166 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
166 reviews
February 1, 2023

This app has a FREE trial, easy to work with, plus has excellent support & I was able to try one of the features that comes with a paid plan since I'm a newbie! I was so grateful for that!!!

Crystal’s Creations
United States
February 1, 2023

We looked around at other apps for promoting discounts on our store. This app by far is the best out there. Its very customizable to match your store and has a smooth transition for customers experience. The customer service is fast and I mean very fast. They are quick to help with answering questions. I highly recommend this for your stores discount promotions.

Southern Sporting Goods LLC
United States
January 31, 2023

Best support I ever had from an app. They answered in less than a minute and helped me. The app works great with plenty of options.

GNOMIFY
United States
January 30, 2023

Easy to install, easy to set up! I love how there is multiple features with in this one app. Not only is there the newsletter sign up pop up, but a count down to free shopping banner, as well as customizations and features like games for s discount. In a World where so much is done via email, it is great to have someone like Barak who was available on a video call to walk me through the program and offer advice and assistance so that the program worked how I envisioned it! Thanks Barak, I look forward to incorporating more features from Adoric and Terje's World grows

Terje's World
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
January 30, 2023

First of all, Adoric is an excellent app with so many options.
Apart from this, it's rare to find a team with such a high willingness to help. From the moment we contacted their support Barak and his team made me feel like helping me was their most important task. Thanks for that

Gimmie that hair
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
January 30, 2023

Support was fast and helpful. Barak went above and beyond for us. We're happy with the cart recovery popup!

HEATIFY
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
January 29, 2023

Amazing app! I use it to have a pop-up in my homepage. You can edit the design and create it how you want. The guide is so simple and intuitive. I wanted to remove the "Powered by! and Barak was so helpful, even if it's sunday! I really reccomend it. 5 stars

Marama Studio
Italy
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Adoric replied January 30, 2023

Margherita, Barak here.
Thanks for the kind words. Enjoy our product!

January 28, 2023

Super easy to do a set up, customise to fit your design and great user experience! Highly recommended!

SoulSkin Essentials
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Adoric replied January 30, 2023

Hi, Barak here. I was very happy to help :)
Thanks for the kind words!!!

January 28, 2023

The best popups app that we have used so far.
Setup is easy, and the app offers plenty fo options and templates, simple and advanced popups.

waseembrandsvhr
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Adoric replied January 30, 2023

Thanks a lot for the kind words!!!

January 28, 2023

We are very happy with the Adoric app. Easy to create a registration popup and integrate it to email automation.

My Store
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Adoric replied January 30, 2023

Thank you very much. Enjoy our smart popups, and stay tuned; we're going to add more and more features :)