AdScale – Advertise like a pro

AdScale – Advertise like a pro

by AdScale

100% automated advertising across Google & Facebook

4.2 of 5 stars(89 reviews)

Optimize Store Advertising

Generate a FREE report. Know if your store is ready for advertising. Get a list of actionable items that optimize your store.

Automate Your Advertising

Automate the creation and optimization of all advertising campaigns on Google & Facebook Ads, using a single platforms.

Target the Right Buyers

Drive the most relevant traffic to your store, using smart store data analysis and insights from millions of active advertising campaigns.


About AdScale – Advertise like a pro

Advertise Your Shop Across Google Ads & Facebook with a click of a button.

Limited Time Offer: Receive a free $75 Google Ads coupon for your advertising Budget

How AdScale works

First, our AI algorithm analyzes your store data and provides you with actionable recommendations to prepare it for advertising. Once you start the advertising plan with AdScale, our system creates advertising campaigns ( both on Google & Facebook) that are tailored to your store and are targeted to the relevant audience. Once the campaigns are live, our algorithms are constantly reviewing the performance and optimizing the campaigns bids, budget and content, all in the goal of getting you as many orders as possible with the given advertising budget.

The entire process is fully automated!

Platforms we support:

  • Google Search
  • Google Shopping (Including creation of Merchant Center).
  • Google Display + Dynamic Remarketing.
  • Facebook Ads
  • Instagram Ads

AdScale's Solutions

  • Real-Time Bid & Budget Management - analyzing data in real-time and adjusting bids.
  • Automated Campaigns Adjustments - adds or removes keywords, ads, products.
  • Automated sync of your products - ads update according to product changes.
  • Automated Pixels Installation - for both Google & Facebook.
  • Click Fraud Protection - Protection from fraudulent clicks and envious competitors.
  • Full Transparency & Control on Budget - You are billed directly by Google & Facebook.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Do I need an active Google Ads or Facebook Ads account?

A: No, we build you new ad accounts on our system, so our algorithms can work with them. You won’t need to connect any account to AdScale.

Q: Do you charge me for the advertising costs?

A: No, the advertising costs are billed directly by Google & Facebook. We only charge you for app fees.

Q: Can I control my advertising budget?

A: Yes, you can set a daily budget limit and can pause or stop your campaigns at any time.

Q: Can I cancel anytime?

A: Yes, there is no commitment to use AdScale. You can stop the service at any time.

Q: Can I see my advertising campaigns performance?

A: Yes, you can check the overview of your campaign on our app dashboard & drill down to specific data using the reports.

Integrates with

  • Google Shopping,
  • Google Remarketing,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Search,
  • Facebook Ads,
  • Instagram

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Store Checkup

Free

  • Automated analysis of your store

  • Report if your store is ready to advertising

  • Actionable items to improve your store

AdScale SMB

$29/month

+5% of sales generated by AdScale

  • 1 Targeted Country

  • Ad Campaigns Creation

  • 24/7 AI Optimization

  • Store-to-Ad Sync

  • Dashboards & Reports

  • Chat & Email Support

AdScale Pro

$99/month

+5% of sales generated by AdScale

  • 5 Targeted Countries

  • Seasonal Promotions

  • Custom Optimization Goals

  • Advanced Dashboards

  • Video Ads

  • Single URL ads

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 89 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

InStyleMen

Cool application. Everything is easy and clear. If you have questions, the support service helps to solve them quickly.

Haim Import

great service and costumer support.
great app and very easy to use. all in one. my first advertise done easy with you
thanks

Sabor Gourmet - smak tradycji i natury

Stay out as far as you can, do not install this app.
I've been quite happy finding this app, however my happiness ended very quickly. Basically no support - i've sent 3 reports to support within the last 7 days, I've recieved 1 reply with template pasted that did not even depict my issue. My technical issue has not been resolved (after activating trial period pop-up with trial period offer started to show up on every page completely paralizyng its functionality). The worst however was their eagerness in spending my money - I've managed to partially create a campaign (could not finish due to tech issue) and AdScale started running my partially created campaign. The problem was that I did not pick target location - they run my Poland-targeted product ads all over the world.
Terrible service, app itself has its potential but with such "automated" approach or just plain laziness of your support I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO ANYONE.

Developer reply

August 4, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with the app.

However, we would like to clarify a few matters that you mentioned in the review and apparently are misunderstood.

1. You chose the target location for your ads during the installation process of the app. Your ads were targeted solely to Poland.

2. Your ads on AdScale spent less than $2 from the time you installed until you removed the app.

3. We see your first support inquiry that was sent during the office working days received a response within less than 12 hours (Inquiry: Jul 31 - 11:34PM, Response: Aug 1, 10:00 AM)

Please note that like many other apps and services our support is not responsive during the weekend.

Nevertheless, we would be happy to contact and assist you with any technical or on-boarding matters regarding the app.