AdScale – Advertise like a pro

AdScale – Advertise like a pro

by AdScale

100% automated advertising across Google & Facebook

4.2 of 5 stars(73 reviews)

Drive More Revenue

Get the maximum number of sales at your current advertising budget, with no required marketing skills or effort.

Automate Your Advertising

Automate the creation and optimization of your advertising campaigns on Google & Facebook Ads, using advanced AI technology.

Target the Right Buyers

Drive the most relevant traffic to your store, using smart store data analysis and insights from millions of active advertising campaigns.


About AdScale – Advertise like a pro

Advertise Your Shop Across Google Ads & Facebook with a click of a button.

Limited Time Offer: Receive a free $75 Google Ads coupon for your advertising Budget

Who we are

AdScale's powerful Machine Learning app handles every aspect of your paid marketing campaigns, from the campaigns creation to optimizing for conversions and reducing advertising costs. With a managed advertising spend of over $200M/year, AdScale presents the next generation of advertising solutions.

How the App works

First, our AI algorithm analyzes your store data and combines it with similar industries data. Using the analyzed data, our system creates advertising campaigns ( both on Google & Facebook) that are tailored to your store and are targeted to the relevant audience. Once the campaigns are live, our algorithms are constantly reviewing the performance and optimizing the campaigns bids, budget and content, all in the goal of getting you as many orders as possible with the given advertising budget.

The entire process is fully automated!

Platforms we support:

  • Google Search
  • Google Shopping (Including creation of Merchant Center).
  • Google Display + Dynamic Remarketing.
  • Facebook Ads
  • Instagram Ads

AdScale's Solutions

  • Real-Time Bid & Budget Management - analyzing data in real-time and adjusting bids.
  • Automated Campaigns Adjustments - adds or removes keywords, ads, products.
  • Automated sync of your products - ads update according to product changes.
  • Automated Pixels Installation - for both Google & Facebook.
  • Click Fraud Protection - Protection from fraudulent clicks and envious competitors.
  • Full Transparency & Control on Budget - You are billed directly by Google & Facebook.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Do I need an active Google Ads or Facebook Ads account?

A: No, we build you new ad accounts on our system, so our algorithms can work with them. You won’t need to connect any account to AdScale.

Q: Do you charge me for the advertising costs?

A: No, the advertising costs are billed directly by Google & Facebook. We only charge you for app fees.

Q: Can I control my advertising budget?

A: Yes, you can set a daily budget limit and can pause or stop your campaigns at any time.

Q: Can I cancel anytime?

A: Yes, there is no commitment to use AdScale. You can stop the service at any time.

Q: Can I see my advertising campaigns performance?

A: Yes, you can check the overview of your campaign on our app dashboard & drill down to specific data using the reports.

Integrates with

  • Google Shopping,
  • Google Remarketing,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Search,
  • Facebook Ads,
  • Instagram

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

We charge a percentage based on revenue we generated for your store

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 73 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

Most recent reviews

Rho & Nya

I just installed this app today and I am very hopeful it will yield me the desired results. I have been looking for an app like this one since I launched my business in August last year. If it does what they promised, it will definitely be a huge relief on me. I can then focus on other things. I am waiting! This one star is just because I haven't tested it yet. One star guys just for a smooth installation :) I will keep everyone posted and shoot up the stars as I see good results.

Hey Little Scout

Signed up and nothing has happened for a week. Ever since I added the app, their pixel screwed up my existing FB campaigns.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

We sincerely apologize if you had a bad experience with our app.

We'll be happy to schedule a call with you and help with solving any issue relevant to your account or Facebook campaigns.

Our top priority is our customer's satisfaction and we would like to work with you together to build and optimize your advertising.

Fashion Jewellery Shop

Suport delay to answer.They try to get money from my bank account without infom me before and with unknow amount.I need to know what amount need to withraw and i want to have control on my bank account.Later they toll me that i can st my daily budget but the budget button on this app is with black color and not work.Disapointed.

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had.

Our app doesn't take any charges without informing you first. You have full control over your budget and you set your daily budget limit during the installation of the app.

You can adjust your budget or pause your advertising campaigns via the 'Budget' page. The reason that the 'Budget' was not available to you yet is because you only installed yesterday and your advertising campaigns are not active yet.

We'll be happy to assist you if you need anything else.