Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced customization capabilities and user-friendly interface. It's particularly beneficial for stores with many product variants, offering flexibility and a unique customer experience. Merchants appreciate its inventory tracking and seamless integration with other apps. The customer support is efficient and responsive, with developers open to implementing requested features. It's considered good value for money due to its high functionality at a reasonable cost.

May 5, 2023

Brilliant app and customer service! Thanks for getting everything set up perfectly and I would highly recommend to all.

The Bed Supermarket
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
August 4, 2023

Highly recommend this app. I've tried 4 others, including the top rated ones, and this one won. A key element of this type of feature is a clean design but with sophisticated functionality under the hood. Very good customer service that will help you do some customizations if you need anything extra.

Rather Green
Canada
4 days using the app
May 18, 2023

Very excited to have found this app - we tried so many and none of them had the swatch options that we needed but this is perfect. We also reached out for some help with customising the swatch display and the service was quick, helpful and they did all the customisation for us! Thanks again!

Backdrop Collective
Australia
6 days using the app
November 27, 2023

Amazing App (I have tried a lot of others) with an Awesome Support! I have set many complex options (I feel so? haha) and whenever need any help with custom codes like make their app needs to do any particular task, to make my life easier, they are always there to help and make it happen.

City South Pizza Calgary
Canada
September 8, 2023

This app solved our complex needs for custom product and despite being free app, customer support went above and beyond to answer our questions and requests.

New VacayDay
Lithuania
4 days using the app
July 27, 2023

Great app! I find it to be the best of its kind! As a cherry on top, the support team is amazing and super fast!

Sweet Escape
Thailand
14 days using the app
July 27, 2023

ONLY BEEN USING FOR A DAY AND ITS PERFECT! The swatches can be manually resized to look great and uniform. Pricing is SUPEER easy to adjust. Hands down an AMAZING piece of software.

BMWMODS
United States
About 23 hours using the app
April 20, 2023

Works just as advertised! Support has been quick to respond and more than helpful answering any technical questions or addressing any implementation issues. Highly recommended!

Dakota Riggers & Tool Supply, Inc.
United States
8 days using the app
May 5, 2023

Very handy app, but the support for this is incredible. Had a very quick response and amazing turnaround for bit of customisation help. Thanks!

IG Equine Boutique ltd
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
January 12, 2018

Very Good and Wonderful app.
And Support of this developer team is very excellent and very kind.
I am very satisfied in this app and the support of this app

I recommend highly this app

Toyotaforklifts
United States
Over 6 years using the app