Reviews (583)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizability, user-friendly interface, and top-notch customer service. It's ideal for managing complex product options and enhancing product listings, especially for stores with many product variations. The app is praised for its smooth performance, reasonable pricing, and its ability to boost sales and improve product option visuals. The support team is commended for their quick responses and readiness to add custom code for specific needs.

May 21, 2024

Awesome app!! Customer support is the best. Very helpful and quick to respond. Go above and beyond.

North 49 Decals
Canada
Over 7 years using the app
June 5, 2024

The application works as we hoped. When there was a need for technical support, the manager and engineer Tanya Shulzhytskaya helped us very promptly and completely. We recommend.

Woodesa
Ukraine
Almost 3 years using the app
Mageworx replied June 7, 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Mageworx.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated and serves as a great motivation for our team to continue delivering excellent service.

Should you need any further assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out.

May 14, 2024

Incredibly easy and useful tool! Customer Service is quick to respond and has never failed to provide me with a solution to any problems I may have encountered with my sites custom needs. Highly recommend :)

Alwan Wraps
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 8, 2024

Easy to use, excellent support staff!

Color Me Beautiful
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 17, 2024

Brilliant app, does exactly what we were looking for. The support team are amazing too and always reply quickly with the solutions that I need. Would definitely recommend this app!

gaftest1
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2024

Perfect for both simple and complex customization options and in fact the first and only app with conditional logic for simple customization options allowed at Shopify variant level! The support is fast, efficient and even offers technical support. Clear recommendation on our part!

GRAVURZEILE
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Mageworx replied June 6, 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app.
We always strive to provide the best service possible, and it's fantastic to know that we met your expectations.

If there’s anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

May 8, 2024

After trying multiple product option apps, APO has certainly been the best. It is very user friendly and you can easily up charge for add-ons unlike other apps I’ve tried. Support is very helpful and responsive.

Serenity Provision
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Shopify does not play nice with complex product options but this app does a great job in providing work-arounds. It is extremely customizable with many options for how to set up your variants as well as rules to create conditional formatting which is great!

It has some limitations because of they way Shopify is set up but it is by far the best option I have seen for this type of application.

Additionally, their customer service is outstanding! We had some quite complex issues for them and their team was extraordinarily prompt in their responses and always managed to solve solve any issues we hand by the end of the day. Best support team I have encountered on an app by far!

Nashville Pack and Equipment Company LLC
United States
7 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Support is responsive. Enabled us to create build your own bundle style product. I wish it didn't create a zillion dummy products on the back end, but it's a minor thing. Overall it does what we need it to do and it's the best solution we found for what we were trying to do.

Boredwalk
United States
7 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Really good App with lots of variation option. Also tech support is very quick and helpful.

FloristiqueSG
Singapore
Almost 6 years using the app