Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create unique product variants and manage complex configurations. It's known for its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and efficient inventory management. Many commend the responsive support team for their assistance with customizations and fixes. The app's ability to swiftly handle a large number of rules and variants is also highly valued, making it a recommended choice for many businesses.

January 5, 2024

App is easy to use. Setup had to work with their team to activate in my theme. They were great. The option sets are really well organized so with just enough flexibility that I can get everything laid out. Not too restrictive and super customizable. Good job team!

Clearview Plastics
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 1, 2024

We have been using the App for a few years. Always very quick to answer questions and very quick when I need help updating to a new version of the theme.

Great customer service.

Personalised Silver
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
November 29, 2023

In the process of moving from one product option app to this one and have had a few issues where I wasn't sure what to do to get the app to work in a way I needed it to. The support tema have been excellent and have responded really quickly and be very helpful. Looking fwd to completing switch over, as this app is so much more flexible that our current set up.

SK Signs & Labels Ltd
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Good app. Amazing support. Always willing to help. It is missing a few key features I would like to see, but still a great app for customizations.

UTKilts
United States
8 months using the app
November 23, 2023

It's a good app, while at times we have noticed it can be a bit buggy in terms of compatibility with certain themes and new Shopify features, the support is phenomenal and they will do their utmost to fix and assist immediately.

Pawphoria
South Africa
10 months using the app
January 22, 2024

The app works really well for what we need and it's easy to use. The customer support is also great, they have sorted out any issues or questions we've had.

TLConline
South Africa
3 months using the app
November 15, 2023

The app design is new user friendly. It's simple and easy, there isn't any confusing details, and it's effective. If you are not tech savvy, you can still go for it.

They have an amazing customer support. I asked for support or customization many times. They are almost always there, if not, they always reply quickly and are helpful.

The price is the great compared to value they provide.

Beadable Bliss
China
3 months using the app
December 21, 2023

If you are looking for an High level Product Options & Add Ons app for your shopify store, you are in the right place. This app is by far the best we found on Shopify, and by far the best customer support ever ! These guys help us to fully customize every details, design and every little things of our add-ons. Is not easy to find an app like this one on Shopify, the support is for sure the extra gear, that gave us all we asked for in terms of customization. Super Recommend.

Golden Age Hub
United States
3 days using the app
January 9, 2024

Tried and tested 18 different apps that will allow to sell items in bulk but every single app had several limitations. Finally, came across these guys and honestly they are the best out there for all the good reasons. Initially had a few issues with customizing the app but their team did the best job and listened to every detail I wanted to be implemented and finally I have what I wanted. Thank you Angie, Polina and the entire APO team for truly understanding customer's requirements and for being there whenever needed.

Wholesale X
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Amazing work by the team! App works exactly how its intending and customisation is done in minutes! Faultless Service!

Evolution Golf
United Kingdom
21 days using the app