Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizability, user-friendly interface, and top-notch customer service. It's ideal for managing complex product options and enhancing product listings, especially for stores with many product variations. The app is praised for its smooth performance, reasonable pricing, and its ability to boost sales and improve product option visuals. The support team is commended for their quick responses and readiness to add custom code for specific needs.

Edited February 9, 2021

Great app and even better customer service. Very responsive and they go over and above. The app is really straightforward to use. ***Update*** 10/2/2021 - again reached out and they solved my problem within 24 hours - cannot rate them highly enough

The Cullin Design
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Mageworx replied July 28, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Have a great day!

March 15, 2021

Used this app for various custom product options that required additional inputs (Photo upload, Custom Text, etc.) from customers. The support team was very helpful with getting us set up and ready to roll, plus acted quickly when we had some issues. Great team and great app if you're looking for that quick solution to your storefront.

Ryan Kirby Art
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 20, 2020

We couldn't be happier with the product and especially the service. They helped with all implementation and have worked out any tweaks we have needed. Not to mention it has boosted our up-sales substantially.

UTV Accessories
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 4, 2020

The app helped me have custom SKUs for each product and the support team is top notch! Help within an hour multiple times!

Danntech
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
Mageworx replied August 4, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app! We truly appreciate it.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

July 29, 2020

the amount of customization you can add for product variants is outstanding support is top notch, i had a few problems and they were all solved in under 24 hours!

Decals Hut
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Mageworx replied July 29, 2020

Hello,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the MageWorx family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Have a great day!

June 11, 2020

The best work around for the variation limit and an amazing support team who went above and beyond to get my website exactly how I wanted it and all done within 20 minutes!!!!

Universal Beds
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Mageworx replied June 12, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for this review. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5-star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

March 23, 2020

The app works really well, but also have nothing but great things to say about the support. Top notch team

Truck Addict Offroad
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mageworx replied March 24, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work :)

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Have a wonderful day.

March 9, 2018

Advanced Product Options app is extremely simple to use. The staff was more than willing to help install the app, even on their day off. They have an emergency department that responded and resolved all my issues in less than 24 hours. If there was a customization I needed help with, they were very accommodating and walked me through each step or provided useful resources on their website. Extremely satisfied with Mageworx and will be a customer for a long time!

If you need an app to add unlimited number of variants, make sure you check them out! I personally love their swatches feature :)

Manduapparel
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 1, 2020

Great Team support. Had a special request to improve my store and they helped me from start to finish within 2 hours. Would recommend them to anyone!

galoon.co.za
South Africa
About 3 years using the app
Mageworx replied May 1, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our assistance. We will be happy to help you.

Have a wonderful day.

November 3, 2023

Nice app that do the job. And the support is very qualitative and swift to help!

My American Shop
Belgium
About 1 month using the app