Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create unique product variants and manage complex configurations. It's known for its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and efficient inventory management. Many commend the responsive support team for their assistance with customizations and fixes. The app's ability to swiftly handle a large number of rules and variants is also highly valued, making it a recommended choice for many businesses.

June 11, 2023

I wanted to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional support you have provided. Your level of support has been nothing short of outstanding, and I truly appreciate the promptness and efficiency with which you have addressed my queries. It is a rarity to receive such quick turnaround times, and it has made a significant difference in my experience.

I also want to highlight the excellent functionality of the app you developed for my website, www.mybespokemattress.com. It has been instrumental in displaying the prices for my caravan mattress product pages, making it effortless for customers to explore the options and make informed decisions.

Furthermore, I would like to commend you on something that is often a challenge for me when working with developers - the thorough documentation of the changes made. Having clear documentation has made it much easier for me to understand and track the modifications, and it has contributed greatly to the overall transparency and professionalism of your service.

Thank you once again for your exceptional support and for going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. It has been a pleasure working with you, and I look forward to continuing our collaboration in the future.

MyBespokeMattress.com
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Really good App with lots of variation option. Also tech support is very quick and helpful.

FloristiqueSG
Singapore
November 27, 2023

Amazing App (I have tried a lot of others) with an Awesome Support! I have set many complex options (I feel so? haha) and whenever need any help with custom codes like make their app needs to do any particular task, to make my life easier, they are always there to help and make it happen.

City South Pizza Calgary
Canada
May 12, 2023

Review of Mageworxs' Advanced Product Options

I recently had the pleasure of using Mageworxs' Advanced Product Options, and I must say that my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I started using their product, it became evident that Mageworxs is a company dedicated to providing top-notch solutions and outstanding customer service.

One aspect that truly stood out to me was the incredible level of support I received from the Mageworxs team. They invested countless hours in assisting me with my queries, and I can honestly say that I cannot fault them in the slightest. They consistently went above and beyond, exceeding my expectations every time I reached out to them for help. Whether it was a simple task or a seemingly complex issue that I thought they couldn't handle, they always came through with prompt and effective solutions.

Moreover, I was thoroughly impressed with the responsiveness of their support team. The speed at which they replied to my inquiries was remarkable. It was evident that Mageworxs values their customers and strives to provide a seamless experience. Every interaction I had with their team was not only efficient but also friendly and down to earth. They made me feel valued as a customer and addressed all my concerns with genuine care and attention.

Now, let's talk about the Advanced Product Options interface itself. It is truly remarkable. The interface is sleek, intuitive, and user-friendly. Navigating through the various features and functionalities was a breeze, allowing me to customize my products effortlessly. The level of flexibility and customization options offered by the Advanced Product Options is unparalleled. It provided me with the tools I needed to create a truly unique and tailored experience for my customers.

Given the exceptional experience I've had with Mageworxs and their Advanced Product Options, I am wholeheartedly committed to continuing to use their services in the future. In fact, I am eager to recommend them to anyone in need of a reliable and feature-rich product options solution. The value they provide far exceeds the monthly cost, as their dedication and hard work to address any issues or challenges you may encounter are simply invaluable.

In conclusion, Mageworxs' Advanced Product Options is an outstanding product, backed by an exceptional team. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, the remarkable speed of their support, and the incredible functionality of their product interface make them a true leader in their field. I cannot recommend them highly enough, and I am confident that anyone who chooses to work with Mageworxs will be as delighted with their experience as I am.

Thank you for everything Mageworxs.

TITAN PLATES
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
July 28, 2023

Easily the most attractive product options app on the market! It loads quickly and I've set up a product with 243 rules which it handles with ease. I've had a few questions as I've gone along and have found the dev team to be super responsive. I don't usually leave 5* reviews but this one is 100% worth it!

Motto Merch
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
May 1, 2023

This plugin does everything it says on the tin and more! Caring company with attentive support. What more could you ask for? Absolutely worth the subscription if this is the kinda thing your store needs.

Not only were we able to use this app to work on converting our store to more of a product configuration instead of simple product options, but we were able to work with the developers to come up with a custom Javascript tie in to expose their object model to a separate service. Saving us a tremendous amount of time and allowing us to lean on Mageworx's hard work as a reliable part of our app.

I went into that conversation with their support expecting it to be outside of the realm of what they would willingly offer, or never hear back. Least to say I was pleasantly surprised when their customer support was more attentive to the conversation than I was and correctly translated my request to their developers who delivered exactly what I needed after some back and forth on gathering requirements.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 8, 2023

This app solved our complex needs for custom product and despite being free app, customer support went above and beyond to answer our questions and requests.

New VacayDay
Lithuania
4 days using the app
March 29, 2023

Excelent app, does everything what you need, if you have more than 100 variants for one product. Easy to use.
Superb costumer service. Fast responce and fixed my problem by themselves. App is worth money and I definitely recommend it!

svetkuveikals
Latvia
9 months using the app
August 4, 2023

Highly recommend this app. I've tried 4 others, including the top rated ones, and this one won. A key element of this type of feature is a clean design but with sophisticated functionality under the hood. Very good customer service that will help you do some customizations if you need anything extra.

Rather Green
Canada
4 days using the app
May 23, 2023

The support has been excellent and the application has been great as well! Having the pleasure of working with you is a great experience

OriMe
Israel
8 months using the app