Advanced Reports

Custom reports and 50+ Reports of Sales, Tax, Inventory, COGS

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 202 reviews

Moo Like a Monkey

I needed an end of day transaction report which Shopify doesn't offer. This was simple to find and the customer service was excellent. Exactly what I need,

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thank you so much for taking a minute and leaving a review here.
I was glad to help you with the configuration of our application!

Ex-Import USA, Inc.

Denis is always so helpful, he creates the reports I need quickly and saves them for me to continue using as I need them! I love this app!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

I was glad to help you. I`m very pleased to hear that our app helps you!

Sohum Linen

The app is amazing. They support is much more amazing. They customise the reports just like you want it and it is really much more advanced than the regular reports. Thanks to the entire team and especially Denis for helping our store. Cheers!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much!

Cirq d Play

Brilliant app. Brilliant support. Highly recommended. Custom Reports feature is a a life saver! A+++

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Awesome!
Our team was glad to create custom reports tailored to your requirements!

tlant

From the start of using Shopify i am looking for a good report tool and i think i found it. And what it makes even more better is that there are a lot of great ready-to-use reports. I also requested a custom report and got it within a day..!!!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hello!
Nice to hear that you found our app useful to you.

Have a great day! :)

Vincenzo's

Such amazing reports and the options for custom reporting are awesome! 5-star review for the product and a 7-star review for the customer service. :-)

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you so much!
Our team was glad to create custom reports with the custom columns for you!

Japanese Sun

I was looking for a date (day/month/year) when particular product in my Shopify shop was set up as a draft. Very promptly I’ve received reply from Denis. Fantastic online support

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Wow!
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app here!
Our team was glad to help you!

TajSpices

Excellent app and the best customer service ever, i love this app it generates exact reports what we were looking for.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for choosing our app and for leaving such a warm review!

Natural Beauty Cosmetics

I used this app to provide me with better reports for analytics. It's absolutely terrific! I would highly recommend it!

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you so much! Have a nice day!

Dr. Wolff Official Store (Singapore)

great, easy to use, very sleek. love it. i would recommend it for anyone considering especially as they have a free plan.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app!

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 20 21
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 20 21