Reviews (391)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create custom reports and provide valuable business insights. It's praised for its intuitive design, user-friendly interface, and specific metric filtering. The app's ability to integrate data from multiple stores, automate reports, and manage complex details makes it ideal for inventory and sales tracking. The responsive customer service, capable of creating tailored reports, is also highly commended. Merchants consider the app cost-effective and essential for advanced reporting needs.

June 3, 2024

No matter what kind of report you need, you can find it, create it, or dream it up and they will help you create it. There is no better way to have a full understanding of your entire businesses financial standing when it comes to sales and more.
The fact that you can easily automate any and all data to integrate with google sheets is just the icing on the cake. We create data sheets with ALL the data points that we could possibly want that update in real time and then build out extensive dashboards that once we have set, are always up to date and leave us more time for making decisions, instead of trying to understand our numbers. If you have a business, and you sell through shopify, this is the end all be all of financial data needs.
We/I couldn't recommend them more and their customer support is excellent. If you read a bad review, it's most likely because they didn't understand what they had a got frustrated before taking the time to reach out or watch some videos. Also, Chat GPT is extremely knowledgeable about the service and can help you to organize your custom reports.
Thank you Mipler for taking our business to the next level every day!

My Cluck Hut
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 4, 2024

Wow, that's just amazing!!!
Your review has truly brightened our day!
We're so thankful for your positive words.

April 18, 2024

Mipler is a great app and well worth the cost. We've done multiple rounds of app removals to cut costs, but Mipler is always one that stays. Even though we only use it for a few custom / specialized reports, it saves countless hours of crunching spreadsheets manually. What's even better is the support team is more than happy to jump in and create a custom report if there's something you want to see, but can't get it created yourself. Very happy with the app and the team behind it!

Kinsley Armelle
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied April 24, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep delivering excellent service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 17, 2024

Amazing product and even better Team! I was able to build with no programming knowledge to around 98% perfect. I requested support from Mipler and I had Dennis respond and fix my report on the back end exactly how I wanted it. We then went back and forth for a couple more "nice to have's" and turned it around overnight. So happy we chose this product, it saved me so much time and money (another custom programmer wanted to charge me thousands for the same report I built in Mipler). THANK YOU

The Sobr Market
Canada
5 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied April 24, 2024

We're incredibly grateful for your positive feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and knowing that we've met your expectations brings us joy. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

June 4, 2024

I contacted support for a minor fix regarding a display issue, and it was corrected within a minute! Overall, the application is excellent and very useful for reporting. I recommend it.

Phytoceutic
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 13, 2024

Your review fills us with inspiration!
Thank you for your kind feedback.

June 7, 2024

Love this app! Always helpful with customizing . The reports are very valuable for us to keep our store on track for sure . We have been using this app for about a year now .

Lilac & Grace Boutique, Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for your heartwarming feedback!
Your words encourage us to keep delivering our best.

May 27, 2024

I use this program to organize all my orders for my meal delivery service. It’s exactly what I need to generate reports and order lists for my weekly deliveries. Denis has been there to answer any questions I have had along the way. Would highly recommend.

-James
Chef / Owner

Hudson Meal Co
United States
4 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 31, 2024

Your review brightened our day!
Thank you for your support.
We can't wait to welcome you back.

May 1, 2024

"Thrilled with this Shopify reporting app! It's like having a personal analytics guru for my store. I can easily monitor sales, track trends, and understand customer behavior—all thanks to its intuitive reports. With its user-friendly interface and customizable features, analyzing data has never been simpler. This app is a game-changer for any Shopify merchant serious about maximizing success!"

Clement B2B Lebanon
Lebanon
4 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 10, 2024

Thank you for your rating!
We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you again soon.

April 3, 2024

Andrii has been an excellent help to assist with some of the more custom reports we wanted to generate with the tool. And I must say, it is already super comprehensive out of the box and one of, if not the best app we have for our business. The way you can easily add columns of data and have them populate is fantastic. Thank you so much for the fast assistance and it really feels like you are personally invested in the growth of our business. Thank you team Mipler!

American Copper & Brass
United States
5 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied April 24, 2024

Your kind words have truly made our day!
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.
We're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations, and we're grateful for your support.

June 11, 2024

Always helpful, great set of reporting and the team are always helpful and fast to provide custom solutions when required

Bare Equestrian
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Your kind words inspire us greatly!

April 10, 2024

Mipler helped us getting the advanced and customized reports we needed and we couldn't find any other tool to get those done.

And not to mention the extremely helpful and fast support.
They helped us enormously in creating the exact datasheets we needed and to automatically sent them at the end of the month to our team.

5/5. Would highly recommend.

Harder & Steenbeck
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied April 24, 2024

Your glowing review has brightened our day!
We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations.
Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to the opportunity to continue providing you with excellent service in the future!