Advanced Reports

50+ Reports by Products, Tax, Inventory, COGS & Custom reports

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 165 reviews

Red Cat Records

Advanced Reports is an impressive in its flexibility and speed. There's a lot of potential in it and we're only using a fraction of what it can do. The team is very responsive and we appreciate their help getting started.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you so much. It was my pleasure to assist you with our app.

Ultimate Darts

The app works great and the helpdesk is above and beyond anything expected. They really take their time to help you in order to get the best result. We are very happy with them and would highly recommend anyone to try this app. Saves us so much time!

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thanks for leaving a review here. I was glad to help you!

Red Tag Vault

I have been so overwhelmed with trying to figure out my inventory values and to manage my taxes. This app is has lifted a huge weight off of my shoulders. So easy to work with and customize. Plus customer service is top notch! If you download 1 app to manage your business, make it this one!

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Wow! Thank you for your trust. It is a great honour for us.
I was happy to help you with our app.
And I'd be happy to give you any guidance in the future.

Dog Nation

I needed an app that could generate spreadsheet to fit my specific template and feed data using filters that I set up. I found this enormously helpful app that not only provides the above but plenty of useful sales reports. When I had a question, the live chat support responded in seconds and fixed my issues within minutes. Impressive. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Nice to hear! It was a pleasure to assist you with our application.

Rosemont General Store and Kitchen

I demoed this app to try and get better reports than the stock Shopify reports and really liked what I saw. There is a lot of functionality that will be very useful for anyone looking for an app to enhance their store's reporting capabilities. Support was great and quick to respond to a question I had on a particular report.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with both our app and the level of support provided. Thank you very much for your feedback.

Teneral Cellars

The customer service chat function is great! Very helpful and fast at helping me build what I needed. I didn't have to dig around and figure it out on my own. They helped me right away get the detail I needed.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here. I was glad to help you :)

Inspired Go

This app is extremely powerful. It allows us to automate many of the exports we had to manually do for our production process. Eliminating human error and giving our team real-time insights into order numbers as they come in has been amazing. The team is also incredibly helpful with any custom requests. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Hey, thank you so much for posting the review here!

YourWorldMap

Nice team, they know what to do! overall app is great! If you need any customer reports such as reports divided by countries to pay your taxes it's very useful.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Nice! It was my pleasure to assist you with our app.

ttdeye

It is very friendly for users. I can custom many reports so easily. The developers resolved my problems very soon. Thanks.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you found our app friendly

Bumble Bee Jewels

I used this app for inventory reports and sales reports. It is very user friendly for people like me who are not CPA's or "numbers" people. I loved how clean and simple it was to navigate. Simplicity and easy understanding was what I loved most about it!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hey, thank you so much for posting your great review here!