Advanced Custom Reports

Custom reports and 50+ Reports of Sales, Tax, Inventory, COGS

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 206 reviews

Obsessed Garage

We needed some detailed reports done in order to help with our sales tax collection. Our 3rd party tax help required some specific data that was not available in the regular Shopify reports, so a Shopify rep recommended Advanced Reports. When I couldn't find exactly what I needed, I reached out for help and Denis was incredibly fast to respond and help me find exactly what I needed. I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thanks a lot!
I was glad to help you.

Tabitha Foundation Singapore

I really like this app as it's really easy to customise and there's a lot of flexibility with the data. It's helped me look really good to my colleagues as I have been able to make a really useful report with it!

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Thank you so much!
It was my pleasure to assist you with Advanced Reports application!

Insurance Education Association

Incredible support team. The support team worked with us to create terrific custom fields and reports. They did all the heavy lifting and really cleaned up our data!

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Thank you so much!

KAMARIA

This program is critical for every size business. It is a simple to use program with great flexibility and gives your business access to key inventory and financial metrics to run your business.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Thanks a lot for leaving a review here!
It was my pleasure to assist you.

Vortex Apparel Clothing

Crazy Detailed Reports , I feel like im having an advanced shopify plan. And of course cool staff agents willing to help you out in your reports. Thanks

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Wow!
Thanks a lot for your feedback!
I was glad to help you.

Barbell Apparel

I have tried multiple apps to get accurate inventory reporting. I need to see the inventory value broken down by each location for us so this app definitely does this. Also is very accurate calculating COGS each month at each location.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Awesome!
I was glad to assist you :)

Inked Shop

I used the app to get ear end deferred revenue and worked perfectly! Great application to use when you need reports Shopify doesn't have.

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thank you so much! It was my pleasure to assist you with our application

SIGHT STORE Vienna

Really great support!! I am going to use the trial version to see if it fits my requirements - but from the first 2 hours using it, I can tell: great tool and awesome customer support!! THANK YOU!

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

What great feedback!
Thank you so much, I was glad to assist you with our app!

Good Grazes

Great customer service! Provided exactly what I needed and also created a tutorial video to show me how to do it in future.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Wow, thanks a lot!
It was my pleasure to assist you with our app :)

SmileyCookie.com

So much information at our fingertips! Love the ability to customize reports to view information when and how I need to see it. Support has been great, Denis has been a great help!

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. I was glad to help you :)