Nabu for Google Ads Pixel

Nabu for Google Ads Pixel

Built for Shopify

Reviews (561)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Google Ads integration, robust reporting, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the real-time ad performance data, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. The app's automation simplifies product management and improves campaign performance. Support is often described as quick, friendly, and helpful. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, accurate conversion tracking, and its ability to simplify marketing for those less tech-savvy.

April 23, 2024

Good customer support

BJJ Fightgear
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 25, 2024

Dear BJJ Fightgear admin and team,

Thank you for your feedback! I’m glad to hear you had a good experience with our customer support. My priority is to provide responsive and helpful service to assist you with any issues you may encounter. If you need further assistance or have any more questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your success and satisfaction with our Nabu Tracking for Google Ads app are very important to me.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

March 24, 2024

Good customer service! The support team is really helpful.

HomeFitnessCode - UK
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 26, 2024

Dear Chen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

June 13, 2024

Great app! Very easy to install, and perfect for just straight forward conversion tracking for Google Ads. After using Nabu a few months we ran into some issues, but Ashwitha helpus us fixing this very well, and very quick. App is great, service is even better.

PrepPack
Netherlands
3 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 14, 2024

Dear PrepPack admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

April 30, 2024

i use few app from Nabu , google pixel , facebook pixel and feed app, all of them working very good and are very usefull
Help canter work fast and solve all problems, i recomend that apps

Legowiska ,Materace i maty dla psów - Funitopets
Poland
About 2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 1, 2024

Dear Arkadiusz,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

April 3, 2024

Priya was so helpful with the setup and is checking backend of google ads for us. So appreciate her help with this.

The Good Plant Co
Australia
2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 4, 2024

Dear Marissa,

Thank you for leaving an excellent review of our app! We appreciate your support and are glad to hear that you find our app's functionalities and support helpful. We are always committed to providing assistance through various channels such as emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls.

Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

May 9, 2024

Good customer service! The support team is really helpful.

Vudelo
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 12, 2024

Dear Vudelo admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

April 15, 2024

Outstanding support! Good Tracking, nothing more to add! It works just fine!

Stanbarry Denmark
Germany
29 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 16, 2024

Dear Stanbarry Denmark admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

May 31, 2024

Excelente apoyo para configurar la cuenta, excelente equipo de soporte y sobre todo la atención es rapída.

Boutiquemirel
Mexico
11 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 3, 2024

Estimado administrador y equipo de Boutiquemirel:

Estoy encantado de recibir sus calificaciones para nuestra aplicación. Si alguna vez tiene más preguntas o necesita ayuda en el futuro, no dude en comunicarse con support@adnabu.com. Sus comentarios significan mucho y estamos aquí para ayudarlo con todas sus inquietudes.

Gracias de nuevo.

Saludos,
Ashwitha A.
Equipo AdNabu

March 21, 2024

Great support from Neha, to fix my tracking issue. The app works great!

Highlander Forces
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 26, 2024

Dear Highlander Forces Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

June 11, 2024

Very simple to install and set up and support answered a few basic follow up questions immediately via chat. Highly recommended.

Store by Takemoto
Netherlands
6 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 12, 2024

Dear Store by Takemoto Admin & Team,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to install and set up. We are very grateful for your kind words regarding our app support.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@adnabu.com. We are here to ensure you have the best possible experience with our app and to support you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing AdNabu!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh