Tracking for Google Ads

Tracking for Google Ads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
AdNabu Global, Inc.
401 reviews
401 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
401 reviews
December 5, 2022

the support is great, they reply quickly and they do their best to resolve the issue. Would recommend anyone to try the app out, if it doesn't work you have a free trial so no loss for you.

FashionWOLF
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 6, 2022

Dear Thomas,

Thank you for the valuable 5-star review that you previously gave to our app and support. Our entire AdNabu team is very grateful to you.

You can always write to us at support@adnabu.com if there is anything I can do for you. Many Thanks.

Best regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

December 4, 2022

good support, i wasnt understanding the monitoring at first but then support helped me out and everything worked fine.

AlexTheory
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 5, 2022

Dear AlexTheory admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

November 29, 2022

Great app, easy to install it and has a courteous service team. Many thanks for your fast chat interaction!

Wuff's Best
Austria
Time spent using app: About 1 month
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 29, 2022

Dear Daniela,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review for the services provided by our app. Much appreciated on behalf of the entire team. I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need.

Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

November 28, 2022

The service staff has a very good and professional service, and the app is able to install the ads tags correctly

Betamon
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 6 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 29, 2022

Dear Betamon Admin & team,

Thanks for your kind words about our support. We are always happy to help our customers. And also we would extend all the necessary help to you.

Our pixel will place all the necessary tags & code by itself. No action is required about this :-)

Thanks for putting your trust in us. If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com.

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

November 25, 2022

Excellent Support. Love their converstion tracking assistance. Thank you very much. Will also recommend others

Crafty Neon Signs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 25, 2022

Dear Humza,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team