Tracking for Google Ads

Tracking for Google Ads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
AdNabu Global, Inc.
401 reviews
401 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
401 reviews
November 25, 2022

very great app and very nice support, i can 100% recommend this app for all who are searching for a nice app working well with great and fast support!

diy-diamondpainting
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 27, 2022

Dear Philipp,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

Your acknowledgment of our service is truly appreciated. We are glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. If you need further assistance we are always here to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

November 25, 2022

Great support so far, no waiting time on chat and easy installation!
I am looking forward to see how this app works.

Katzenklötze
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 25, 2022

Dear Stefan

Thank you for the valuable 5-star review that you previously gave to our app and support. Our entire AdNabu team is very grateful to you.

You can always write to us at support@adnabu.com if there is anything I can do for you. Many Thanks.

Best regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

November 24, 2022

We had problems with our tracking, which we setup ourselves as amateurs. It stopped working and we couldn't find the reason. With this app, it was a lot easier to setup and started work right away. The customer service is top quality and open to communication.

Gamer's Dream
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 24 days
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 25, 2022

Dear Engin,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

November 24, 2022

Excellent and super app for tracking Google conversions! I'm also very pleased with the assistance and efficiency! Thanks a lot

Hunny Life
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 27, 2022

Dear Asanka,

First of all, many thanks for your amazing review of our app and kind words about our support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

November 21, 2022

Wonderful app with top-notch customer service. They are always available, and answer right away! They are more than willing to walk you through any issues you may have and go over and beyond to make sure everything is resolved.

MobiScribe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 23, 2022

Dear Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need. Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh