Tracking for Google Ads

Google Ads Conversion Pixel for Google Conversion Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
161 - 170 of 306 reviews

FORTRESS ™

Excellent app which works straight out the box, I would often run into various issues to ensure conversion tracking was working the way it should be and AdNabu makes this as simple as a click of a finger! I use this on all of my stores. Shout out to Shubham from support for always coming through with good suggestions

360-protect.si

Great app with great support! Highly recommended...We are using it in 5 Shopify stores, works like a charm.

shopmanias

Best Google Ads conversion tracking, i've been using it and having great experience. Besides, the support is incredible, I spent 1 hour asking questions and talking to them, amazing!!

Linda Essentials

Really helpful customer service and app is tracking also really good! thank you once again from our team. Coldie

Middle East Optical

its very good app i like it it help my me i advice all to download
thanks alot good jobbbbbbbbbbbbb

Grillmatics

Really easy to use and customer service also helped me in a timely manner! I would recommend it to everyone.

Student Essentials

very speedy response, Support team is very knoweldge and fixed any issues i had. its all woring great now! thank you Sonal

Cool Trends

The customer service is good. When I had an issue they replied fast and helped with troubleshooting

TriAngels.co

DONT INSTALL THIS APP. I installed it and it spammed all the admins of google ad accounts I had access to! SPAMMER and SCAMMER

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

We request access to your Google Ads account so that we can help debug any issues you might have with conversion tracking.

We had offered to remove our access from your Google Ads accounts within a few hours of raising this issue.

We are sad that you have reviewed us not for our product features but for us accessing Google Ads for a Google Ads specific app. Hope you reconsider the review

coegawear

Good app and great service from AdNabu staff. They are diligent and I have always found AdNabu staff to give good and prompt service. 5/5

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 30 31
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 30 31