Tracking for Google Ads

Tracking for Google Ads

by AdNabu, Inc

Google Ads Conversion Pixel. Conversion Tracking for AdWords

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

211 - 220 of 282 reviews


It's great app. It save me so much time from adding code for google ads tracking. Thank you Sonal who help me to do this : )

Megalo Market

Great support staff. Makes for an easy installation of the conversion pixel that takes minutes! A++++


charged me $9,99 for absolutely no reason. What a complete and utter scam, go to hell , avoid this app.

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Hi There,

Our pricing policy clearly states the monthly charges if your Google Ads spends cross $100 a month. We have been trying to reach out to you to resolve your issue. Kindly email us at

Classic Collars

Great App!! Perfect for helping new and veteran shopify users. As a brand new user this really helped my business get off the ground.

The Pampered Pet

Great app and great support. Would recommend highly if you're wanting to improve and build your store!

OneSource Bathrooms

I had an issue with my conversion tracking, contacted the support staff and within minutes the problem was resolved.

Experteasy Italia

So far so good, easy install and does exactly what it's needed.
I also appreciated that it checks if other ads trackings are in place and help de-activating duplicated tracks


good and it's work, thank you.

I have some questions before, and the support is good and response quickly.

Elfus Yoga

Customer service is great! but there has a little problem with this app, it can't be installed with the One Click Upsell together

The Distinguished Nerd

Easy to install and great customer support that answered the few questions that I did have pretty quickly. Can't complain so far!