Nabu for Google Ads Pixel

Nabu for Google Ads Pixel

Built for Shopify

Reviews (561)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Google Ads integration, robust reporting, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the real-time ad performance data, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. The app's automation simplifies product management and improves campaign performance. Support is often described as quick, friendly, and helpful. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, accurate conversion tracking, and its ability to simplify marketing for those less tech-savvy.

June 17, 2020

Great support when it was needed.Very easy to install as well. If you are looking for an easy way to go, then you have found it. Thanks

botthms SA
South Africa
28 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied July 14, 2020

You are welcome. We strive to provide quick support whenever you need it. Many Thanks.

June 28, 2022

I used this to track conversions on Google Ads. It was easy to install and had a great customer support experience. Highly recommended.

Kogler Truck Mattress
United States
27 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied August 17, 2022

Dear Federica,

Thank you for choosing us! We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when installing our app and loving our support. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team.

May 4, 2018

Excellent, works seamlessly! Great job.

Lacompagniedescartes
France
27 days using the app
November 21, 2022

it is a great app with great support, they always answer immediately and are very competent. thanks neha!

myoodie
Germany
27 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 21, 2022

Dear Celebi,

First of all, many thanks for your amazing review of our app and kind words about our support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

June 22, 2022

I used the pixel app for my google Brand Awareness campagnes. In the beginning I had some issues with setting up the Google Ads. Shubham from the support team helped me with setting up my account and ads. Great service!

Lusto Berlin
Netherlands
26 days using the app
September 4, 2020

great app and great service, I will never have to struggle with the google code not working. Thank you

tacticaldogharness
Netherlands
25 days using the app
January 1, 2020

This app is going to greatly assist me when it comes to tracking information through Google Ads. I am looking forward to a bright experience, and am glad I came across the possibilities I can unlock with it.

This is an exciting endeavor, and I love this app!

GearPlease
United States
24 days using the app
November 11, 2022

I HAVE NOT USED IT YET BUT I WILL USED IT TO BE ABLE TO TRACK MY GOOGLE ADS I LEARN THIS FOR YOUTUBE

DFNDSTAR
United States
24 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 12, 2022

Dear DFNDSTAR admin & team,

I am incredibly grateful that you wrote such an amazing review about our Conversion Tracking app. I really appreciate that on behalf of the entire team.

The necessary tags & pixel are already created on your website & in your Google Ads account and the tracking will definitely be taken care of. Please work on optimizing your Google Ads campaigns and the pixel will do the rest.

You should let me know if I can clarify anything else for you. Please reach out to support@adnabu.com for any required support.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

October 27, 2020

Really simple. One click setup. No complications. Instant customer support. Thanks to Shubham.
Really simple. One click setup. No complications. Instant customer support. Thanks to Shubham.

Therapy Oil Diffuser™
Canada
23 days using the app
February 25, 2021

Easiest to install and start using immediately. Sonal from sales team was helpful in clearling any queries at the earliest.

Monrow Shoes
India
23 days using the app