Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Google Ads integration, robust reporting, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the real-time ad performance data, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. The app's automation simplifies product management and improves campaign performance. Support is often described as quick, friendly, and helpful. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, accurate conversion tracking, and its ability to simplify marketing for those less tech-savvy.

December 4, 2022

good support, i wasnt understanding the monitoring at first but then support helped me out and everything worked fine.

AlexTheory
Italy
9 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 5, 2022

Dear AlexTheory admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

April 22, 2020

amazing support and help especially by sonal

Mabrook Hotel Supplies
Kuwait
9 days using the app
February 14, 2023

Amazing App. outstanding customer service. Lifesavers. I definitely recommend this app to all. Neha Is an absolutely substantial, academy-awarded service I can count on

Shop Smart Canada
Canada
9 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 15, 2023

Dear Shop Smart Canada Admin & Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

Your acknowledgment of our service is truly appreciated. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

April 6, 2021

Customer service is amazing, havent used the app yet, but the setup has been super easy, and their support chat so useful!

Luminous Ride
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
February 15, 2023

Conversion tracking works as expected. It even includes enhanced conversions! Fast and easy setup on Google Ads.

Jet City Label
United States
9 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 15, 2023

Dear Jet City Label Admin & Team,

Firstly, Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review for the services provided by our app. Much appreciated on behalf of the entire team.

Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

June 25, 2019

This app does a great job tracking conversions. Pricing could have been better in the world of free tracking solutions by Google.

WishPackets
United States
9 days using the app
November 19, 2019

super fast setup, if you have any problem speak with SONAL , will solve your problem right away!....

TuaPrata
Portugal
8 days using the app
Edited March 9, 2020

very speedy response, Support team is very knoweldge and fixed any issues i had. its all woring great now! thank you Sonal

Student Essentials
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
December 3, 2021

Setup couldn't be easier, it's literally 2 or 3 clicks!
Works perfectly, and support is here to help with whatever questions you may have - and they're really quick to answer. I definitely recommend this app for anyone looking for a quick and efficient tracking setup.

destockage.labonal.fr
France
8 days using the app
September 16, 2022

Another great app by this team. From now on Google Ads is not a nightmare for me and my team. Thanks for making the apps.

GlowRight
Hong Kong SAR
8 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 19, 2022

Dear GlowRight Admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about our service.

If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team