Tracking for Google Ads

Error-Free Google Ads Enhanced Conversion Tracking in 2 mins

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 373 reviews

FashionWOLF

Location Netherlands

the support is great, they reply quickly and they do their best to resolve the issue. Would recommend anyone to try the app out, if it doesn't work you have a free trial so no loss for you.

AlexTheory

Location Italy
Time spent using app 7 days

good support, i wasnt understanding the monitoring at first but then support helped me out and everything worked fine.

Developer reply

December 5, 2022

Dear AlexTheory admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

Wuff's Best

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app, easy to install it and has a courteous service team. Many thanks for your fast chat interaction!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Dear Daniela,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review for the services provided by our app. Much appreciated on behalf of the entire team. I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need.

Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

Betamon

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 6 days

The service staff has a very good and professional service, and the app is able to install the ads tags correctly

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Dear Betamon Admin & team,

Thanks for your kind words about our support. We are always happy to help our customers. And also we would extend all the necessary help to you.

Our pixel will place all the necessary tags & code by itself. No action is required about this :-)

Thanks for putting your trust in us. If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com.

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

Crafty Neon Signs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Excellent Support. Love their converstion tracking assistance. Thank you very much. Will also recommend others

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Dear Humza,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

diy-diamondpainting

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

very great app and very nice support, i can 100% recommend this app for all who are searching for a nice app working well with great and fast support!

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Dear Philipp,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

Your acknowledgment of our service is truly appreciated. We are glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. If you need further assistance we are always here to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

Katzenklötze

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great support so far, no waiting time on chat and easy installation!
I am looking forward to see how this app works.

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Dear Stefan

Thank you for the valuable 5-star review that you previously gave to our app and support. Our entire AdNabu team is very grateful to you.

You can always write to us at support@adnabu.com if there is anything I can do for you. Many Thanks.

Best regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

Gamer's Dream

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 24 days

We had problems with our tracking, which we setup ourselves as amateurs. It stopped working and we couldn't find the reason. With this app, it was a lot easier to setup and started work right away. The customer service is top quality and open to communication.

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Dear Engin,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

Hunny Life

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent and super app for tracking Google conversions! I'm also very pleased with the assistance and efficiency! Thanks a lot

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Dear Asanka,

First of all, many thanks for your amazing review of our app and kind words about our support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

MobiScribe

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Wonderful app with top-notch customer service. They are always available, and answer right away! They are more than willing to walk you through any issues you may have and go over and beyond to make sure everything is resolved.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Dear Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need. Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38