UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, Referral & Affiliate Program

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1277 reviews

Selah Essential Oils

The Setup Process Checklist was extremely helpful. I love that I can know for sure that UpPromote is set up properly with my store.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Avenue L'Urban

The app looks great for now, just getting started I will review again when I'll start to see my sales increasing

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Bellino Colletto

Just started setting the UpPromote App up for my Shopify Store and I must say it looks great and is easy to use.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thanks for sharing your review with us. That just made our day! Your review will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget to reach the team at support@secomapp.com anytime you are in need.
Take care!

X-Gamer Energy UK

Excellent app, this was the closet app we found that would fit our needs, and when we spoke to the support we got help to implement the last missing changes we needed. The best thing, by far, about this app is their Support and willingness to help you out. Which is great for smaller companies. We implemented a number of changes and in our case we did not have to pay anything extra. Also, big thanks for Matthew which is the person we've spoken to the most. I've never experienced better help and support as with this app.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for your feedback :) It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!
Matthew

Weekend Fetish Beauty Collection

Your service rep Matthew really helped me a lot. He was kind, patient and got all my issues resolved.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Hi, It's Matthew from UpPromote here. Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Shaffali

I used this app to help me setup an ambassador program. It gives my mind ease to know that the system for tracking is taken care of.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thanks for sharing your review with us. That just made our day! Your review will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget to reach the team at support@secomapp.com anytime you are in need.

LESPIRANT

The integration between Shopify and UpPromote was frictionless. It was so easy to setup, and it took me about 4hrs to have my first affiliate program setup. The free plan is great start to play around with a basic affiliate program.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your first success. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

PardonMyKicks

very seamless yet. haven't started the actual program but the setup was very smooth. Hope that it delivers!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thanks for sharing your review with us. That just made our day! Your review will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget to reach the team at support@secomapp.com anytime you are in need.

BluuCloud

Amazing!! I wasn't going to try this app but it has brought so much worth to my business. I would recommend to any one!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback :) It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

AM JEWELRY

Amazing app!!! Business owner mush have!!!!! The customer team is fast and Do a great job!! It will help businesses to grow.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 127 128
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 127 128