UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1495 reviews

Inito

Location United States

Great customer service, I had lot of doubts but customer support was available to solve them all promptly!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

viviblinglamp

Location China

This app is really amazing.I need to say that Matthew was very professional.He help me out.I will recommend this to my fellows. Thank again!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

That would be awesome <3 Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Nordic Innovation Shop

Location Finland

Nopea-aikaista, ystävällistä ja auttavaa palvelua jopa ilmaisella planilla. Suosittelen ehdottomasti!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

JSAUX

Location Hong Kong SAR

Very helpful app for affiliate program
Quick response
Very helpful app for affiliate programVery helpful app for affiliate programVery helpful app for affiliate program

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Auto Seat Replacement

Location United States

So far so good. I haven't used it yet to leave a complete review. But the registration was smooth. THanks

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Melie Queen Collection

Location Canada

I recently installed this app because I wanted to build an Affiliate program to help build awareness of my brand. I found it very easy to install and set up, I had some technical issues but my very helpful tech support 'Tommy' really help me all the way into the early morning lol not given up on my issue until it was fixed and working wonderfully. I admire great customer service and support. Thanks, Tommy great job and I can wait to start building my program.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

SELVONA

Location United States

I use this app for my affiliate program, the app overall is great and the customer service is great responds very quickly as well

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

thetruearmor

Location Latvia

I love everything about this app. It is easy to set up. Templates are decent already. And customer support is very responsive!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Aesthreadics

Location United States

Looks great!................. You have done well.......................................... keep up all the great work.................

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We will <3 Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Pure Essence Labs

Location United States

It's effortless to set up, and the user interface looks great! I chose this app after looking at the demo and their FAQ about how UpPromote helps us get US affiliates to submit the W9 tax document, which is a simple process for us and the affiliate.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 149 150
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 149 150