Ahia! ‑ Easy Price Changer

Ahia! ‑ Easy Price Changer

by StoreQuarters

The Best and Smartest way to Edit Prices on your Store.

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

Campus & Co Neche Pembina

I have used this app for several months now and was impressed with the functionality. So when it went from being free to costing $15 a month i subscribed feeling like the app was worth it. However the problem came today I had an issue with a price drop that resulted in my having to shut down my store until it was resolved and I could not get any response from Ahia on this issue despite repeated attempts from both me and from Shopify Support. Now if the app was still free I'd feel that was fair enough, but if I'm paying $15 a month for this app I expect to get support when I have an issue. update: A few things; your response that I received was at 11:00 local time and I had sent in the request for help 5 hours earlier. If you had simply asked me I could have told you what the problem was and what price change we had the issue with. Second, as to the actual problem I had I thought that removing the price change would restore the prices. Why is there not a warning message that comes up when you remove a price change that says "do you want to restore original prices before removing this price change?" That would have prevented the whole problem right there. Update 2: When I got the response from you asking to reinstall the app I responded within minutes that I had reinstalled the app hours earlier. 4 hours later when I could get no further response, update, or confirmation you were working on it I fixed the problem myself. As to the warning message I know with absolute certainty that no warning message came up when I removed the price change. I clicked remove and it was gone, and I didn't even realize until an hour or so later when the prices weren't changing back that I had a problem. I will admit that I find it ironic that exactly 24 hours ago when I was messaging asking for help I could get no response and now at the exact same time of day I'm getting a response within minutes because I'm leaving feedback others can see. I'm not trying to be unfair, but I honestly feel that I got very poor service.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021


we're really sorry about this. We received your first message yesterday in the evening and we answered in a quite reasonable time (after 2 hours). We saw that you used our app to do more than 250 price changes, so we needed a bit of time to check your history and price change issues.

I know that this is frustrating, but if you explicitly delete a price change you can't restore the old prices anymore and there's nothing we can do about it.


* my colleague asked you to reinstall the app because we are not able to check anything if the app is not installed, as we don't have any permission to work with your data and your price changes in these situations. We definitely should get back to you and tell you that we were on it. However, as our plans page and our Shopify app page says, our priority is usually in the range of 1 business day, 5 hours are inside that range.

* to be honest, we actually have a warning message with a confirmation in case of price change removal. Here's the proof: https://imgur.com/a/JYjw19m (you can verify it by yourself, however we will make it bolder to be sure it's more effective);

I know that this is really frustrating, we do our best to help everyone in need of help but we plan security mechanisms like the warning message with a confirmation request.

UPDATE 2: you're not getting an answer because you left a review. As you can see, we answer every single review. Also, your review was 12 hours ago, night time in Europe where we're based and work.

Also, we answer every single support ticket. I am not saying you're unfair but you left a very negative review within the same business day.

Finally, I don't have any reason to lie here, where everyone can see and easily verify that this message exists.

If you feel that you got a poor service I can't say anything. I didn't deny it. However, we're NOT lying about anything here. This includes our confirmation message.


Had trouble with using it a few months ago and tried using it again but just end up with a blank screen when I try and load it. When it was working it was really great but now won't work


We are experiencing errors using this app. We have contacted the support team numerous times but no help and zero response from them.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Hi, I just sent you an email. I had huge issues with my email provider and I wasn't able to send/read messages. Let me know if you receive my email as I changed it now.


App used to work well. Now it messes up the price during restoration and this has happened multiple times already. Quite disappointing.

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review. Get in touch if you need anything, I am always open to any feedback and feature request!