AirPower

AirPower

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

September 25, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Airtable

Seamlessly sync your store data with Airtable: products, metafields, inventory, orders, and more!

Seamlessly integrate your store data with Airtable, encompassing products, variants, collections, images, orders, transactions, and more. Transform Airtable into your ultimate Product Information Management (PIM) system or generate comprehensive order lists for fulfillment - with our bi-directional sync the possibilities with Airtable are virtually limitless.

Seamlessly integrate your store data with Airtable, encompassing products, variants, collections, images, orders, transactions, and more. Transform Airtable into your ultimate Product Information Management (PIM) system or generate comprehensive order lists for fulfillment - with our bi-directional sync the possibilities with Airtable are virtually limitless. more
  • Sync products, variants, metafields, collections, orders, and more.
  • Bi-directional sync - sync to and from Airtable
  • Fine-tuned configuration, syncing only the data and fields you want

Pricing

5-day free trial

Free Plan

Free

  • Unlimited free plan for development, trial, and NPO Shopify stores.
  • Same functionality as our Standard Plan.

Standard Plan

$35/month

  • Unlimited, bi-directional sync between Shopify and Airtable.
  • Sync products, inventory, metafields, orders, customers, and more!

Plus Plan

$40/month

  • Everything in our Standard Plan, plus the ability to filter our data in a Shopify to Airtable sync

Free Plan

Free

  • Unlimited free plan for development, trial, and NPO Shopify stores.
  • Same functionality as our Standard Plan.

Standard Plan

$35/month

  • Unlimited, bi-directional sync between Shopify and Airtable.
  • Sync products, inventory, metafields, orders, customers, and more!

Plus Plan

$40/month

  • Everything in our Standard Plan, plus the ability to filter our data in a Shopify to Airtable sync

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

76 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
December 7, 2023

Love this app -- AirTable is incredibly helpful and AirPower's sync profiles make connecting a Shopify store super easy and very straightforward. Huge shout out to Antonia on their support team, they're always quick to reply and even proactively reached out more than once when they saw potential issue. Looking forward to using this app for a long time.

Plunge
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 7, 2024

Extremely useful for power users with semi-decent understanding of relational data, excel, etc. Kind of pricy... but for the work I'm doing in AirTable, it's kind of worth it I think.

WREKD Co.
United States
April 20, 2023

As someone who has been managing an e-commerce business for quite some time now, I have come across a fair share of apps that claim to help streamline my operations. However, I can confidently say that Air Power has exceeded all expectations and has become an indispensable asset for my Shopify store.

Air Power's integration between Airtable and Shopify is nothing short of a game-changer. This app has made my workflow smoother and more efficient than ever before. Not only does it seamlessly sync my data between the two platforms, but it also enables me to automate processes that would otherwise consume an excessive amount of time and effort.

The user interface is incredibly intuitive, making it easy for both novice and experienced users to navigate. Moreover, the customization options provided by Air Power are unmatched. I can now effortlessly tailor the app to suit my business's specific needs, which has led to improved productivity and organization.

One of the most remarkable features of Air Power is its robust support for real-time updates. This has been a lifesaver for my business, as I no longer have to worry about manually updating information across both platforms. The app automatically ensures that all my data is accurate and up-to-date, which has significantly reduced errors and discrepancies in my inventory management.

Lastly, I must commend the exceptional customer support provided by the Air Power team. They have been extremely responsive and helpful whenever I've had any questions or needed assistance. It is evident that they genuinely care about their customers and strive to deliver the best possible experience.

CarMatsCulture
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 23, 2023

I agree with the other reviewers. It works but if there were another app, I'd switch.

Pros: really nice way to manage large inventory with tons of parameters. Shopify admin UI isn't built for bulk editing. This is. Fairly elegant and dynamic solution. Customer service is fairly responsive though slow (days), and their best-fit customer is definitely someone tech savvy and capable of problem solving on their own.

Cons: Extremely slow sync once you've got metafields and images in the mix. I have only 250 products and the sync is 30 mins+ every time. If you're trying to troubleshoot or have a workflow which requires sync (eg. any product with variants) it's untenable.

I hope this will change/improve. For the monthly price I'd consider having someone build a custom solution for my needs.

Bag List
United States
8 months using the app
BaseGenius replied August 23, 2023

Hi there, and thank you for the feedback. Our sync from Airtable to Shopify syncs data as fast as Shopify allows. Shopify has a limit of how much data you can send it, and this limit varies with the Shopify plan your store is on. The servers running our sync are very powerful and feed Shopify with data as fast as it will ingest it.

Also, we don't know which data in Airtable has been updated and which has not. For this reason a lot of our users use an Airtable view for their tables to tell us exactly which rows we need to sync. So that we don't waste time syncing data that hasn't changed.

May 24, 2023

Airpower is by far the most useful & powerful Shopify App I've used and have benefitted enormously by leveraging it's functionality in 2 separate e-commerce businesses over the last few years.

There are so many things I simply could or would not have done due to the amount of extra resources it would have taken without being able to rely on this sync between Airtable & Shopify.

And they have great support too - thanks for talking me through the images sync Antonia!

DROOL
United Kingdom
2 months using the app

About this app

Launched

September 25, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Airtable

Built by BaseGenius

About BaseGenius

4.6 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

183 Dovercourt Road, Apt 409, Toronto, ON, M6J3C1, CA

Support

Send a message

airpower@basegenius.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller
3.2 out of 5 stars 205 total reviews Free plan available
Amazon advanced integration for pros, international, unlimited
4.8 out of 5 stars 628 total reviews 14-day free trial
An all-in-one solution to simplify your way to sell on Walmart