Reviews (208)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable templates, and unique pop-up creation capabilities. It's praised for effectively increasing email sign-ups, enhancing customer interaction, and driving store traffic. The integration with software like MailChimp and its analytics feature are highly valued. The free version offers extensive functionality, and the customer support is commended for its responsiveness and efficiency.

Edited June 10, 2019

I just started using this app. So far, everything is amazing. Very robust with a plethora of customization options.

Timothée əˈperəl
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 1, 2019

Just Started using the App, it's pretty easy to navigate. Happy with it so far, I like how simple it's layout is!

Dazzling Gardens
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 3, 2019

Great free program to add pop up campaigns to interact with users. Allows customization and A/B testing. Very cool.

HZY JNE
United States
10 months using the app
Edited January 17, 2020

User friendly. Allows me to create pop-ups to meet almost every need. Lots of features with the free version. I would absolutely recommend it.

PillowGrace
United States
10 months using the app
March 15, 2019

So far so good, easy to use and set-up.....proof will be in the uptake in conversion and offers.

Good App

TheWaxShopBrand
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Edited July 23, 2019

The Customer Service via Chat on their website - fantastic. Super responsive and went in and fixed our issues (didn't just tell me how to do it).

I Can Be N.E.1
United States
7 months using the app
January 20, 2020

Aiva seems to be the app for me, budget constraints are why i haven't bought the app. will update the review once i have tried pro for a month.

stashfairy
South Africa
6 months using the app
Edited January 8, 2020

I used this app for pop up alerts for customers to check off on. There are many features to make it conducive to your needs. Tons of options to create what you need for pop ups.

Southern Gents
United States
5 months using the app
May 14, 2019

A good and simple app to create pop-ups and boost your sales. Great choice as a free app. Some features are in beta testing.

NANIfam
Lithuania
4 months using the app
Edited February 20, 2020

I've been using Aiva pop-ups on my website for offer communication with customers for a couple of months. Love the flexibility and ease of use of this app . Would love to see you guys come up with specific use case pop-ups.

LoomAffair
India
4 months using the app