Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in retargeting returning customers and boosting sales. They value its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and cost-effectiveness. Features like syncing product collections to Facebook and Instagram automation are highly praised. The customer service, particularly from Joanne and Kelly, is commended for its professionalism and readiness. The app's 1-on-1 consulting sessions and clear instructions are also beneficial to merchants.

January 18, 2024

試用過很多會員制系統與點數系統,發現功能最精實也最合乎使用的就是這款

1.串接系統直覺且保有彈性
2.費用合理
3.有問題找得到人,回應速度1-2天內
4.顯示上不會影響使用者購物體驗,實際使用後確實提升轉換率

另外感謝專業的Joanne提供協助,還幫助我再將應用程式與FLOW做到更好的自動化,真的大力推薦Joanne

----
I have tried many membership systems and point systems, and found that this one has the most sophisticated functions and is the most user-friendly.

1. The series connection system is intuitive and flexible
2. The cost is reasonable
3. If you have any questions, you can find someone, and the response speed is within 1-2 days.
4. The display will not affect the user's shopping experience, and it will indeed increase the conversion rate after actual use.

In addition, I would like to thank the professional Joanne for her assistance and helping me to better automate the application and FLOW. I highly recommend Joanne.

Moon Peach
Taiwan
26 days using the app
September 12, 2023

Akohub has designed the membership system's features perfectly and continues to strengthen its focus on localization applications!
Whenever I raise an issue, they proactively resolve it and consistently track my subsequent status.
Especially Joanne Chai, she is the best service I have ever encountered in my life! Always actively helping me solve problems, not only limited to the services they provide but also assisting me in resolving issues encountered when using Shopify again.
Whether you are a Taiwanese business or not, I highly recommend using Akohub's services!

ButterCup Accessory奶油杯銀飾
Taiwan
10 months using the app
October 5, 2023

Very useful app. If you encounter problems with the settings, the customer service will be very patient and provide assistance. I sincerely recommend it to everyone.

CUPETIT 卡柏蒂精品甜點
Taiwan
4 months using the app
August 27, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Ako's service. The staff was incredibly professional and their attitude was exceptional. They went above and beyond to cater to my needs and were always ready to assist.
Especially Joanne's help.
Not only explained the functions of the app twice for me in detail.When I was too busy to set up the membership system, she also kindly assisted me in sorting out the content settings of the membership system and helping me complete the initial settings.I am really grateful for her ability to let me can quickly start using the membership system and other functions.She was always there to help me with any issues I had after starting to use the app.
After having the membership function, it has successfully attracted many old customers to come back to the website.I highly recommend their service for their outstanding professionalism and exceptional customer care.

SMOOSY
Taiwan
4 months using the app
August 28, 2023

We have recently started using the Ako Marketing Retargeting Ads app for a month and have been very satisfied so far. I want to especially thank Joanne from their customer service team for her tremendous help and support.

As a new brand in the local market, we faced many challenges with logistics and marketing on the Shopify platform. Joanne was very empathetic and patient in addressing our difficulties. She thoroughly explained how to use the AKO system and features.

There were some functionalities on AKO that we didn't know how to utilize fully. Joanne always assisted us with processing and communication. She also comprehensively helped us with setting up and resolving operational issues. I highly recommend this app and consulting Joanne if you need to leverage similar platforms and capabilities - she will undoubtedly be the best person to help you.

Joanne is an extremely caring and responsible consultant. Without her assistance, we would have encountered many obstacles and not known how to solve them. She is truly the most compassionate person we have worked with so far and genuinely understands users' needs.

Joanne professionally and patiently helped us tackle all the problems we faced and always responded to us in the shortest time. I sincerely appreciate all her hard work and recommend her to anyone needing assistance!

益生菌專家 - 澳洲 Life-Space
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
September 10, 2023

Since there is a bug and you dont dare answering to emails (sent 10 days ago btw), here is my one star review to receive the support I actually need :).

Artistika
United States
2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

技術服務很全面也專業(艱深),當遇到操作問題時,能遇到友善且聰明的PM真的很幸運!

MoldGoGo
Taiwan
9 months using the app
July 25, 2023

Really thank you Kelly for your help, we are a start-up brand
For the logistics and marketing problems encountered on the shopify e-commerce system, she was very enthusiastic and gave us detailed assistance and explanations
AKO's system operation has some places that we don't know how to use, and it helps us deal with and communicate very well
And also very complete help to our official website erection and how to use the operational problems,
If you need to use related systems or functions, I highly recommend AKO's system, and asking her for help will definitely be the best and only person
Kelly is a very caring and responsible consultant,
Without her help, we should encounter many difficulties and problems and don't know how to solve them
She is really the most caring person we have met so far and will truly understand the needs of users
Professional and patient to help us deal with all the problems we encountered, and will reply us in the shortest time
I feel that she is not just an ordinary customer service agent. To be honest, I even want to hire her to our company. I really appreciate her hard work in helping us and recommend it to everyone in need! !

ALTI
Taiwan
22 days using the app
Edited September 4, 2023

Really nice costumer support once yo talk with them :)
Ray had help me a lot

Wrenlee
Hong Kong SAR
27 days using the app
June 12, 2023

Customer service has helped me a lot! The social login function is actually free to use! 客服服務非常快速,社交登入功能可免費使用,真的太棒了!

DAN
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app