Reviews (184)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, advanced features, and affordable pricing. They value its intuitive membership and point systems, customizable benefits, and consumer behavior-based engagement. The customer service team, particularly Joanne and Kelly, are praised for their professionalism and quick responses. Merchants also commend the app's effective retargeting ads, easy installation, and ability to sync product collections to Facebook. The support team is recognized for their helpfulness and offering consulting sessions on Facebook & Google ads.

May 23, 2024

This app (Ako Loyalty Retargeting CRM) allows us to customize membership benefits and to enhance engagement based on consumer behavior and local market needs, providing a thoughtful service for brand owners. Good and prompt tech support as well.

小草作 Grassphere
Taiwan
10 months using the app
May 29, 2024

功能性很齊全 且都非常容易使用,管理功能上也很容易上手
非常推薦可以購買的APP
且顧問也都很有耐心貼心的教學
遇到問題也給予很快速的回覆 整體感受非常良好
The app has comprehensive features and is very easy to use. The management functions are also easy to get started with. I highly recommend purchasing this app. The consultants are very patient and thoughtful in their teaching. When encountering issues, they provide quick responses. Overall, the experience has been very positive.

catslife.tw
Taiwan
5 months using the app
June 18, 2024

Ako loyalty retargeting app is relly User-friendly, highly recommend!
十分感謝有Ako loyalty app能夠提供完整的會員制度,也期待App之後推出更多豐富的功能!:)

LINE FRIENDS_TW
Taiwan
10 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Joanne from the staff is exceptionally helpful and always eager to find solutions for us. Additionally, the app is incredibly user-friendly. I highly recommend it!

ME30
Taiwan
About 2 months using the app
May 23, 2024

免費使用裡面的social login功能,很讚

lips-hci
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
June 7, 2024

Joanne 服務實在太讚!不得不推~
App本身相較shopify商店上提供的很多同類型app來說,已經算是很完善。
除了一些地方會需要請人員協助設定外,基本上操作算是簡單明瞭。
剛剛使用app,目前沒有遇到任何讓我不滿的地方。

人員Joanne也是非常有耐心跟熱心服務!!!真的太棒~大推!
有任何問題她都非常快速回應,很喜歡。

INCYLENCE ASIA|德國品牌 運動機能襪
Taiwan
6 months using the app
June 12, 2024

真的是打從內心推薦給台灣的店家,有態度誠懇親切、知識含量豐富的對應窗口,透過在shopify打滾多年累積的經驗,能解決許多我們已經想到&還沒想到的問題,且開發團隊擁有純熟的技術,能把客戶腦中的想像落實為具體的畫面。

如果有要使用點數相關功能的,請務必認真考慮這個APP

SEic 微笑元素創意概念股份有限公司
Taiwan
3 months using the app
January 18, 2024

試用過很多會員制系統與點數系統,發現功能最精實也最合乎使用的就是這款

1.串接系統直覺且保有彈性
2.費用合理
3.有問題找得到人,回應速度1-2天內
4.顯示上不會影響使用者購物體驗,實際使用後確實提升轉換率

另外感謝專業的Joanne提供協助,還幫助我再將應用程式與FLOW做到更好的自動化,真的大力推薦Joanne

----
I have tried many membership systems and point systems, and found that this one has the most sophisticated functions and is the most user-friendly.

1. The series connection system is intuitive and flexible
2. The cost is reasonable
3. If you have any questions, you can find someone, and the response speed is within 1-2 days.
4. The display will not affect the user's shopping experience, and it will indeed increase the conversion rate after actual use.

In addition, I would like to thank the professional Joanne for her assistance and helping me to better automate the application and FLOW. I highly recommend Joanne.

Moon Peach
Taiwan
26 days using the app
June 20, 2024

使用了多款相關的App後,還是最推薦 Ako Loyalty Retargeting CRM!
集結了社群登入以及會員積分,功能相當豐富也容易設定!
最重要的是,Joanne提供了非常優秀的客戶服務!非常積極的協助客戶解決所遇到的問題。

貓菓子 MAO KUE TSI
Taiwan
6 months using the app
May 17, 2024

會員基本的功能都蠻完整的~有支援中文!很棒
負責跟我們對接的專員(Joanne)會主動關心給予協助!
有問題也都很確實地幫我們解決!推薦給大家

MR.HOPE
Taiwan
11 months using the app