Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for resolving logistics and marketing challenges, with features like social login and Instagram automation being particularly appreciated. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, clear setup instructions, and informative 1-on-1 sessions. Merchants report increased sales and customer engagement, crediting the app's ability to sync product collections to Facebook and provide a marketing funnel. It's also recognized as affordable and effective for running Facebook and Instagram ads, and retargeting campaigns. The customer service, especially consultants Kelly and Joanne, receive positive feedback.

August 27, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Ako's service. The staff was incredibly professional and their attitude was exceptional. They went above and beyond to cater to my needs and were always ready to assist.
Especially Joanne's help.
Not only explained the functions of the app twice for me in detail.When I was too busy to set up the membership system, she also kindly assisted me in sorting out the content settings of the membership system and helping me complete the initial settings.I am really grateful for her ability to let me can quickly start using the membership system and other functions.She was always there to help me with any issues I had after starting to use the app.
After having the membership function, it has successfully attracted many old customers to come back to the website.I highly recommend their service for their outstanding professionalism and exceptional customer care.

SMOOSY
Taiwan
4 months using the app
July 25, 2023

Really thank you Kelly for your help, we are a start-up brand
For the logistics and marketing problems encountered on the shopify e-commerce system, she was very enthusiastic and gave us detailed assistance and explanations
AKO's system operation has some places that we don't know how to use, and it helps us deal with and communicate very well
And also very complete help to our official website erection and how to use the operational problems,
If you need to use related systems or functions, I highly recommend AKO's system, and asking her for help will definitely be the best and only person
Kelly is a very caring and responsible consultant,
Without her help, we should encounter many difficulties and problems and don't know how to solve them
She is really the most caring person we have met so far and will truly understand the needs of users
Professional and patient to help us deal with all the problems we encountered, and will reply us in the shortest time
I feel that she is not just an ordinary customer service agent. To be honest, I even want to hire her to our company. I really appreciate her hard work in helping us and recommend it to everyone in need! !

ALTI
Taiwan
22 days using the app
August 28, 2023

We have recently started using the Ako Marketing Retargeting Ads app for a month and have been very satisfied so far. I want to especially thank Joanne from their customer service team for her tremendous help and support.

As a new brand in the local market, we faced many challenges with logistics and marketing on the Shopify platform. Joanne was very empathetic and patient in addressing our difficulties. She thoroughly explained how to use the AKO system and features.

There were some functionalities on AKO that we didn't know how to utilize fully. Joanne always assisted us with processing and communication. She also comprehensively helped us with setting up and resolving operational issues. I highly recommend this app and consulting Joanne if you need to leverage similar platforms and capabilities - she will undoubtedly be the best person to help you.

Joanne is an extremely caring and responsible consultant. Without her assistance, we would have encountered many obstacles and not known how to solve them. She is truly the most compassionate person we have worked with so far and genuinely understands users' needs.

Joanne professionally and patiently helped us tackle all the problems we faced and always responded to us in the shortest time. I sincerely appreciate all her hard work and recommend her to anyone needing assistance!

益生菌專家 - 澳洲 Life-Space
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
September 12, 2023

Akohub has designed the membership system's features perfectly and continues to strengthen its focus on localization applications!
Whenever I raise an issue, they proactively resolve it and consistently track my subsequent status.
Especially Joanne Chai, she is the best service I have ever encountered in my life! Always actively helping me solve problems, not only limited to the services they provide but also assisting me in resolving issues encountered when using Shopify again.
Whether you are a Taiwanese business or not, I highly recommend using Akohub's services!

ButterCup Accessory奶油杯銀飾
Taiwan
6 months using the app
Edited January 5, 2023

I use this App for reels campaign. It's easy to launch a program in just a few clicks. The support team is great and responsive, they offered a 1-on-1 consulting session and provided me with many informative instructions on how to gain more sales and customers. I recommend it!

SH & Co. Jewelry
Taiwan
3 months using the app
June 15, 2023

I had an amazing experience with their service. The staff was incredibly professional and their attitude was exceptional. They went above and beyond to cater to my needs and were always ready to assist. I highly recommend their service for their outstanding professionalism and exceptional customer care.

VIS-A-VIS
Taiwan
43 minutes using the app
January 13, 2023

The app is easy to understand. I can see my campaign results and know how my customers interacts with my instagram post.

亞瑟3C生活
Taiwan
About 2 months using the app
January 18, 2023

The instructions are easy to understand and the 1-on-1 sessions are informative. Highly recommend this app for anyone needs an Instagram automation solution.

Wonderland Underwear
Taiwan
3 months using the app
Edited September 4, 2023

Really nice costumer support once yo talk with them :)
Ray had help me a lot

Wrenlee
Hong Kong SAR
27 days using the app
June 12, 2023

Customer service has helped me a lot! The social login function is actually free to use! 客服服務非常快速,社交登入功能可免費使用,真的太棒了!

DAN
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app