Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, ease of use, and excellent customer support. It offers a free plan, multiple source search, and a streamlined order fulfillment process. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness, often providing guides and images. The live chat feature is also commended for quick responses. It's recommended for its ability to help merchants grow their businesses.

April 17, 2024

scarlet was very helpful and amazing

as far as for the 3 stars i havent had a chance to use it yet this will be my first order

Discount Central
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Everything’s nice and easy and simple but the search platform sucks balls there is no categories just a search bar

NM&G
United States
9 days using the app
December 7, 2023

The app had glitches and I don't find it very user friendly. It's easier to understand the product when viewed originally on AliExpress. The customer service is amazing though.

ShoppersMarket
United States
5 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Ainda não utilizei o App, mas estou muito grata pelo atendimento das pessoas no whatsapp. Em todas as minhas dúvidas e dificuldades elas tem sido excelentes.

Maia Treasures
Brazil
1 day using the app
November 22, 2023

boa

Fast Dropz
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
October 18, 2023

min gayet iyi bir konuşmacıydı yardımcı oldu bana

MrEsim.shop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
July 5, 2022

I am using the app for drop shipping. I like the old oberlo better, easier to use. The customer service rep was Wonderful!! Thank you Daisy!

The Blaack Maverick Haberdashery
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 20, 2022

App has glitches...but david from support was very helpfull... app didnt want to place orders at all .

coolstitchshoes
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
August 10, 2020

I dont really understand why i have to import goods from Ali order when i have already aliexpress dropshipping

Pay Less For More Value
Singapore
10 months using the app
FireApps replied August 18, 2020

Hi Henry,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks for your feedback.

Ali Orders will save you time and effort, make your dropshipping business more efficient to scale bigger than ever before. It help dropshippers import products easily from AliExpress to their drop shipping store and fulfill orders automatically with just a few clicks.

Furthermore, Ali Orders will help your drop shipping with ease
- 1-Click to import products from AliExpress with ePacket filter.
- Built-in product info editor: edit title, price, tags, category, images and more.
- Add product variants to your current store and link them up instantly.
- Auto-update price & stock with advanced pricing rules.

I hope above statements can answer your wondering.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond

Edited December 1, 2018

I am in love! Ive tried 2 other apps similar to this one, but this one takes the crown. The 1st one I tried had cool features, but it was super slow and laggy on my computer and it would let me select epacket at the checkout. The second one worked great! No lag, easy imports, but... It lacked so many other features like auto-update price and other automation features that really help. This app does it all and it is exactly what ive been searching for.

There is just 1 problem tho that keeps me from rating it 5 stars. I tried to edit the variation pricing from the app and it wouldnt change it in my store and it makes me question whether or not it would do it automatically if the price changes on ali

wristmas
United States
8 months using the app