Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and intuitive dropshipping features. Many appreciate the free plan, excellent customer support, and live chat feature. The app is praised for its product mapping, automation, and research tools, simplifying the order fulfillment process. It's described as a game changer for streamlining the dropshipping process.

March 31, 2023

Quick in offering help and patiently waiting for my responses while I navigate his instructions. Please give him a raise.

ZanrealCreations
United States
12 days using the app
March 31, 2023

the app is super easy to use, and the import is simple. but maybe need to upgrade the search info in the app, to make everything searched more accurate.

Vokboard Official Store
China
16 days using the app
March 30, 2023

pessoal ótimo app pra quem esta começando a usar e trabalhar com drop, facil de usar e ainda tem um a assistente virtual

Oh De Casa
Brazil
15 days using the app
March 30, 2023

Einfach zu nutzen und sind auch nett und helfen beim alle problemen direket.
ciara ist einer die beste mitarbeiterin da

Patna
Germany
9 days using the app
March 30, 2023

Easy of Use. Great Customer Service. Auto Find Suppliers. Bulk Edit. I really enjoy this app. I tried many other app. This is the best

Venus Bao Bao
Canada
30 days using the app
March 30, 2023

A wonderful application, and the person who spoke to me is more than wonderful. Thank you, Jenny, for this wonderful and beautiful treatment. Thank you for your help

Boutbox
Jordan
3 months using the app
March 30, 2023

Goede en snelle service. Ik meldde me aan voor de Service en kreeg meteen een bericht met helpvolle tips.

Autoparts24
Netherlands
19 days using the app
March 30, 2023

Very very nice app. It has a great customer service with their support especially Jennie she helped me a lot ! Thanks for being there.

Shinyyste
Belgium
3 months using the app
March 30, 2023

The app is very helpful and the data structure is very good.

Also the support team are very helpful.

lovelibaby
Egypt
9 months using the app
March 30, 2023

Daisy in chat support was such a great help. Not only did she answer my questions but she provided some really helpful tips to help my store grow.

Katoy Hair
United States
7 months using the app