Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

June 17, 2020

I used this app and it is helping me. I am now at the begining to use it. Mr. Rabbani A customer service Rep. help me and guided me to use approach this app.

Celibrity
United States
7 months using the app
November 22, 2017

The user interface is a little clunky and not easy to get used to, but the product works as it should and the online tech support is very helpful. So far, so good!

Quiet Star
United States
7 months using the app
October 25, 2018

Was having issues and a little confused with how the pricing was being transferred over from AliExpress to Shopify. Rabbani was very helpful with sending me screen shots of what to do to correct the pricing.
This app is very easy to work around with and the support from the team and Rabbani was excellent
Would recommend

Little JV
Australia
6 months using the app
September 8, 2018

Support was nice and quick. The ordering is only 'semi-automatic' so that is unfortunately, but everything else links up very nicely.

AddPop
United States
6 months using the app
January 7, 2019

App can be improved, but customer service is great. Razi helped me so much setting up the app and answering all my doubt.

EcoHeroes
United States
6 months using the app
August 10, 2017

Rabbani was very clear and helpful and solved my question immediately. I have no fear of making a mistake with the guidance of their excellent support. Well done!!

Chocolatebox Art Mall
United States
4 months using the app
August 29, 2018

Easy to set up and load product in my store. A great variety of product items available. Support from Razi was helpful in walking me through ordering my first item sold.

Caribreoso Flavour Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
May 23, 2019

The old app wasn;t working so the customer service agent Rajendra was very helpful in setting me up with the new chrome version. Great job with ali expresss!

Earth Rox
United States
4 months using the app
April 13, 2018

I love this app it is extremely helpful in what you are looking for in your store. I would recommend it to anyone!

Hair And Body Essentials
United States
4 months using the app
October 2, 2017

All my queries were answered by their online support team. They have a video about the Step by Step procedure in placing an order but they couldn't provide a written document for it. Otherwise, I am satisfied with their chat service.

Topgear4all
Australia
4 months using the app