Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

October 5, 2020

Really love all the options of importing in this app. Rajendra the customer representative was very helpful in explaining the plans available and how to use the application easily. Responded quickly and very professionally.Thank you, Rajendra !!

Depurate
United States
About 6 hours using the app
September 22, 2018

I use this app to drop Ship to Africa & all over the world. I find support especially consultant Rajendra from the support team a friendly, helpful person, going out of his way to help technology disable people like me to set up & understand the app. Thanks, Rajendra you are great!

SexyHeksieLingerie
South Africa
About 5 hours using the app
November 13, 2019

I had a little difficulty in understanding how to price the mark up on my imported items, rajenda was most helpful and didn't leave the chat dialog until I had fully understood what she was saying. at the end of the day, you can't get this wrong guy's, as it would be very costly. once again thank you Ragenda.

starburstdeals
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
August 31, 2018

Rabbani, Thanks for explaining to me the process of using Aliexpress Dropshipping! You have saved the day and I will forever be grateful. Dropshipping is easy to use! I almost gave you but your prompt response is what helped give my business hope not a video but your online communication skills first!

Perceptible
United States
About 3 hours using the app
November 19, 2019

I just installed this app and was having problems understanding a few things. I contacted the customer support and got answered right away. The Rep Rabbani, was awesome and very helpful. I was walked through the steps to accomplish what I was trying to to, so...... Thank you very much Rabbani.

DoDazzales
United States
About 3 hours using the app
May 10, 2018

Not sure what I think of the app yet, Just would like to thank sai rhagav for clearing things up so well for me in the setup

The Sky Is No Limit
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
February 7, 2019

Aliexpress Dropshipping is very convenient application for dropships on Aliexpress. The support service is very quick, answered all the questions and helped to set the preferences. I worked with Sai Raghav, he really helped me! Thank you)))) And i recomend this app.

LSShop
Kazakhstan
About 2 hours using the app
March 6, 2018

Sai Raghav provide very good customer support

Www Shoes Onedropclothing Com
United States
31 minutes using the app
April 25, 2018

ANURADHA is very helpful and patient! He/she's fantastic and awesome! Great example to a customer service, he/she's superstar! Good job!

Morningstarfit
Philippines