Reviews (1,946)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for dropshipping, especially for beginners due to its user-friendly interface and robust features. It's praised for its wide range of competitively priced products, fast and affordable shipping methods, and seamless Shopify integration. Merchants appreciate the quick product importation from AliExpress and Temu, custom branding options, fast sourcing times, and custom packaging. The app's responsive customer service, available via live chat, Skype, and WhatsApp, is also commended. Many note its affordability and easy download process.

Edited January 23, 2024

Personnel was very patient and kind. I received immediate responses to my questions.

Ribbon and Bloos
United States
6 months using the app
Dropshipman replied January 25, 2024

Hello Ribbon and Bloos,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dropshipman. We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our support! If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. Thank you!

We appreciate you being our valuable customer. We will keep improving our service to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

January 8, 2024

easy to navigate

MY STORE
United States
3 months using the app
Dropshipman replied January 10, 2024

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words about the easy navigation.

Dropshipman team is always working hard to enhance the user experience, and your input would be valuable in helping us make Dropshipman even better. We are curious to know if there's anything specific that we could improve. Please feel free to share any additional feedback or suggestions you may have. Thank you very much!

Thank you again for your support, and we hope to provide you with an even more enjoyable experience in the future.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

January 15, 2024

prices are good

Baby needs it
United States
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied January 16, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dropshipman! We're glad to hear that you found our prices to be good. We strive to offer competitive prices while ensuring quality products and services. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We will keep improving our service to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

November 6, 2023

easy to use

Loyal and Royal
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied November 8, 2023

Hello Loyal and Royal,

We greatly value your feedback, and it's wonderful to hear that you found our offerings user-friendly.

We take pride in delivering services that are intuitive and straightforward for our customers to use. Your feedback confirms that we're on the right track, but we're always looking for ways to enhance your experience further.

If you have any additional suggestions or insights on how we can make the experience even easier for you, please don't hesitate to share. Your input is invaluable in helping us continue to improve.

Thank you again for choosing Dropshipman, and we look forward to serving you with excellence in the future.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

December 27, 2023

Easy to use!!

Paws Haven Boutique
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Dropshipman replied December 29, 2023

Dear Paws Haven Boutique,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Dropshipman has been easy to use for you. We value your business and strive to provide the best possible experience. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can do to further support you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

October 30, 2023

It's Great!

BarganharOnLine
Brazil
3 months using the app
Dropshipman replied October 31, 2023

Hello BarganharOnLine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dropshipman. We're delighted to know that you are satisfied with what we offer. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations. Thanks again!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

October 16, 2023

Ruby was very informative and patient. I am new here and had a ton of questions.

Curated Travel Essentials
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Dropshipman replied October 19, 2023

Hello Curated Travel Essentials,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ruby. We're delighted to hear that Ruby provided you with informative and patient assistance, especially as a new member with many questions. Our team is here to ensure that you have a smooth and enjoyable experience while using our service. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way. Welcome, and thank you for choosing our service!

Best regards,
Drophsipman Support Team

September 12, 2022

it was good, she was helpful . I had a problem with the order and she helped it was good, she was helpful . I had a problem with the order and she helped

Mapafour.com
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Dropshipman replied September 22, 2022

Hi Mapafour.com,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel

Edited December 22, 2021

Do not count on it to notify you about price, stock or variant changes. Support is useless and cannot help you with it too, they just send you to a help page and when you say it doesn't help they stop answering you. Update: I discovered notifications were available on the paid plan only. Since the app is free now, notifications are working.

PorIssoToQuebrado
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Dropshipman replied December 21, 2021

Hello PorIsso

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. It is unfortunate to know that you expectations were not met.Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.
We are available 24/7,You can always contact us via the live chat or email:support@dropshipman . We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.
Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and also want to assure you that you are our valued user and we will ensure that you will be delighted with our services.

Best Regard
Dropshipman Support Team

September 3, 2022

I Recommend this app. I have had an issue with cancelling an order and Angel walked me through how to do it via chat, which made it super easy and time efficient. They are very knowledgeable at what they do.

Y-not
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Dropshipman replied September 4, 2022

Hi Y-not,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel