Reviews (1,892)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for dropshipping, especially for beginners due to its user-friendly interface and robust features. It's praised for its wide range of competitively priced products, fast and affordable shipping methods, and seamless Shopify integration. Merchants appreciate the quick product importation from AliExpress and Temu, custom branding options, fast sourcing times, and custom packaging. The app's responsive customer service, available via live chat, Skype, and WhatsApp, is also commended. Many note its affordability and easy download process.

Edited April 23, 2024

I have found the chat quite responsive. I recently chatted with Joe who was very helpful.

ProLyf Styles
United States
About 1 year using the app
Dropshipman replied March 15, 2023

Hello, ProLyf Styles!

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

February 19, 2023

Glydel was amazing. I was playing around with the app for the first time and she came on and was kind, friendly, etc. She offered to upgrade me to Advanced for free. I became a little cautious; within minutes i was upgraded. Not sure how this will go but so far so good. I am researching products now and have more hope than ever with dropshipman. I gave the app so far 4/5 because there have beena few spelling errors on menus iand other areas on the app. I know it is small, but i think it is important. I hope i get the opportunity to update my rating after six months of use! Maybe this app is exactly what i need to get this business going!

BuyThis.buzz
United States
About 1 year using the app
Dropshipman replied February 20, 2023

Hello, BuyThis.buzz!

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

May 24, 2022

I have been using this application ever since I start my business, and my overall review is positive. The agent contacted me via whatsapp and had a discussion and on how to use the app.

MaisonandCare
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
Dropshipman replied May 24, 2022

Hello MaisonandCare,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Angel-Dropshipman Team

November 18, 2021

It's easy to use. Dropshipman makes it easy to copy and paste items onto store and publish instantly.

ZACH'S V-store
United States
12 months using the app
November 22, 2022

Ottima app per il sito.Glyde, è gentile e competente. perfetto se i prezzi fossero un pò più bassi.

lalunadichima
Italy
11 months using the app
Edited August 6, 2022

I am just starting and it can be a bit overwhelming having a chat box that you can't get close while exploring information. Chat box can't be closed unless you actually chat with someone from the company. There is not even anywhere easy to find to click submit for this review. The agent was good in handling my chat though. Professional enough not to get flustered with me.

A Body Brace & Support
United States
9 months using the app
Dropshipman replied August 6, 2022

Hi A Body Brace & Support,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel

July 15, 2022

very helpful and supportive and made my time there a lot easier and a lot more comfortable highly recommend.

Kota_creates
Australia
6 months using the app
Dropshipman replied July 19, 2022

Hello Kota_creates,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Angel-Dropshipman Team

April 22, 2023

Great customer support!
Online chat regarding a question I had was very pleasant, extremely concise, informative, and generally helpful. As well as very friendly. The approach I received was more of a casual, friendly, and enthusiastic kind of energy rather than a cold, ''overly professional'' feel. That approach I see as a plus, as it keeps the whole interaction more relaxed.

My only complaint regarding Dropshipman is the layout of the website itself and some of the terms used throughout the website, nothing unprofessional or even necessarily incorrect. Some things are simply difficult to understand, considering being new to this business model. It may be more of an issue with my lack of experience and knowledge of some of the words and terms used in dropshipping, though I find my comment to be relevant to the company as ''fruit for thought''.

Regardless, the experience has been extremely pleasant so far and I look forward to working with Dropshipman as a company.

DropHomely
Iceland
5 months using the app
Dropshipman replied April 24, 2023

Hello, DropHomely!

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Best Regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

December 24, 2021

Great product sourcing and it also offers custom packaging on products! I am using this app and I like how simple it is to use to integrate new products to my store.

Materialistic Materials
United States
5 months using the app
Dropshipman replied December 29, 2021

Hello Eboni,

I am the customer service manager from Dropshipman, Thank you for using Dropshipman on Shopify. We have received your review on the Shopify App Store. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are dedicated to making our APP better and easier for our users. We are wondering if you could kindly tell us your concerns at the moment, for your honest feedback helps encourage us and make improvements to our app.We are available 24/7,You can always contact us via the live chat or email:support@dropshipman .

Look forward to your reply.

Best regards,

Brandi

June 19, 2022

I talk to Angel and her Customer service was nice and really helpfull for me. I am new on shopify ..

The spicy world
Canada
5 months using the app
Dropshipman replied June 19, 2022

Hello The spicy world,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Cheers to more success!
Angel-Dropshipman Team