Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

by ShopBooster

Easily import reviews to keep your store running smoothly

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 157 reviews

jojoestore

real good app u can depend on suggesting f0r friend after you try it thanks for developer .................

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

Onchéri

Great app easy to use and free! Haven't used customer support yet but guessing that's alright as well. Thanks for the app.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

HomeOfficeDepot

awesome app. And big shoutout to the support team. I've had an issue with the review app and my theme, they fixed it kinda instantly. Nice app!

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

This review made our day! :) We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Awesome Outdoors

I just started using it and it works great! the free version has all the features that you will ever need. I am confident it will help increase conversions. Install it and check it out.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi! We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. :)

Fitness Arena

good app for reviews. the best app for shopify poduct reviews . I m just new ti it . hope it would work

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Hi! The team here at Reviify is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you. :)

Blackairpods.co

good app easy to use and need more like refinement like some fade animations really recommend this app

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. :)

GoCases

very good app for review. love it. it helped my business to get new reviews when I was struggling to get reviews.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)

M & L

Me gusta como funciona, muchas gracias. Es una excelente aplicación que te brinda todo hasta soporte.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating - it's much appreciated! :)

Covid19Regularity

Good app for reviews. User friendly and reliable for my dropshipping store! Thank you Reviify for this amazing app!

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. :)

The Cavalry Philippines

Looks Good for a free review App! Nice and customizable designs anyway. These features are hard to find in a free app. Highly Recommended even for paid plans

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)