Reviews (1,051)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration between Amazon and Shopify, automatic order syncing, and real-time updates. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and automation features like pricing and inventory management. The app's performance analytics and responsive customer support, including video chat and screen sharing, are also praised. It's favored over Codisto for its easy installation, superior item matching, and understanding support. Ideal for businesses looking to streamline processes and boost efficiency.

June 10, 2024

I had a very good experience with CedCommerce thanks to exceptional customer service from Raju Sah. He was incredibly helpful, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure all questions were answered and issues resolved promptly.

Bshirt
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
July 3, 2024

So far so good, I would definitely recommend. I have received good 24 hr service.
Thanks Nupur

CEUR SHOP
United States
21 days using the app
June 13, 2024

A lot of learning and not fully automated but it does the job, saves you time and allows bulk updates, provides you with this bridge to amazon and allows you to expand to new shoppers and bigger markets

This1ne
Israel
16 days using the app
April 10, 2024

I'm incredibly impressed by the CedCommerce Amazon support team's professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to resolving issues promptly. Their expertise, courteous demeanor, and excellent communication skills have made every interaction a positive experience. I highly recommend their services to others.

Sancher Sarees
India
2 months using the app
March 17, 2024

和訳されていないため理解できない部分が多いが、チャットサポートが丁寧に教えてくれる。

REAXION|reaxion.jp
Japan
10 days using the app
January 28, 2024

While I find it quite complicated, the support is excellent

glassory
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 27, 2023

If you sell in both Canada and the US, it will only generate Orders for Canada, you need to manually enter the order from other region.

VELO SPORTS
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 23, 2022

The team is great and works hard! The app itself could use more customization for sellers to control but when you run into a problem, the support team is pretty reliable.

Findway Canada
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 25, 2023

The application has had a few small issues, but support is very good. They respond quickly and resolve issues generally the same day. Easy to work with.

Cedar Creek Outdoor Center
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 20, 2022

Syncing Shopify listings to/from Amazon seems to be a challenge regardless of the app used. Apparently, Amazon just isn't a smooth platform to sync with. But, this app has been the easiest to use that I've found and the customer support has been very helpful.

Bayou Legacy Game Calls
United States
Over 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied January 2, 2023

"Much obliged to you, Bayou Legacy Game Calls, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!"