Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Amazon and Shopify, automatic order syncing, and real-time updates. Its user-friendly interface and customization options are praised, along with automation features like pricing and inventory management. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and commitment to customer satisfaction. Some merchants report increased revenue and improved efficiency, but there are criticisms about the app's ability to create new products on Amazon with variations.

April 10, 2024

I'm incredibly impressed by the CedCommerce Amazon support team's professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to resolving issues promptly. Their expertise, courteous demeanor, and excellent communication skills have made every interaction a positive experience. I highly recommend their services to others.

Sancher Sarees
India
About 1 month using the app
March 17, 2024

和訳されていないため理解できない部分が多いが、チャットサポートが丁寧に教えてくれる。

REAXION|reaxion.jp
Japan
10 days using the app
January 28, 2024

While I find it quite complicated, the support is excellent

glassory
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 27, 2023

If you sell in both Canada and the US, it will only generate Orders for Canada, you need to manually enter the order from other region.

VELO SPORTS
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 23, 2022

The team is great and works hard! The app itself could use more customization for sellers to control but when you run into a problem, the support team is pretty reliable.

Findway Canada
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 25, 2023

The application has had a few small issues, but support is very good. They respond quickly and resolve issues generally the same day. Easy to work with.

Cedar Creek Outdoor Center
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 20, 2022

Syncing Shopify listings to/from Amazon seems to be a challenge regardless of the app used. Apparently, Amazon just isn't a smooth platform to sync with. But, this app has been the easiest to use that I've found and the customer support has been very helpful.

Bayou Legacy Game Calls
United States
Over 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied January 2, 2023

"Much obliged to you, Bayou Legacy Game Calls, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!"

December 15, 2021

The app is really good and saves a lot of work uploading a lot of products in a short while to Amazon. You just need to contact support and they have a helpful team available at all hours to help you upload your products and are patient to teach you to do that on your own as well.
Amazon is particular about many things so you will need to do just a few edits on your own here and there if necessary.
Thank you, guys.

BIJOUX DAB
United States
Over 1 year using the app
CedCommerce replied December 17, 2021

Thank you BIJOUX DAB for your judgment and your recognition.

There are heaps of settings on Amazon, so this may be the purpose behind the complexities. Therefore, we have built up this application for new and old Amazon sellers who are effectively searching for automated things.

The Amazon integration app lists your Shopify products on the Amazon marketplace. As sellers manage online selling through a central location but sometimes they need to update the Title, Description, Price, Inventory, etc. as per the marketplace's guidelines; that is why our development team has given this management in our integration apps.

With this management, without managing the listings from Shopify, you can manage & update the product's information from the App. You need to off the syncing of the particular field from the configuration section of the App that will disable the syncing from Shopify to the App and then, after from the App, update the products' information. After making the changes, you can upload the products on Amazon.

There are many actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on Amazon, so it may take time to understand, but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.
The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user-friendly and trying to automate all the processes.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and implement it into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system as well on zoom/g-meet.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce!

October 1, 2021

While we had a rough start with this app and many problems at first the excellent support staff helped us get to where we needed to be and today we are problem-free and the app is working really well

T-H Marine Supplies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 14, 2023

I appreciate all the help they have given me and most have helped. But I do have to say that they do not listen to me and address the question. It's confusing when you asked "how do I do this (particular task) " and they don't say "you have to do this tab, then that tab, etc." and go on a different subject. If someone in the company would just do a "road map" of the steps it would surely help. (the videos are no help at all). All that said, they have spent a lot of time on chat and I've had 2 Google Meets and I am extremely appreciative. I believe they are a good channel to have.

Mugs and Tees
United States
5 months using the app