Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Amazon and Shopify, automatic order syncing, and real-time updates. Its user-friendly interface and customization options are praised, along with automation features like pricing and inventory management. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and commitment to customer satisfaction. Some merchants report increased revenue and improved efficiency, but there are criticisms about the app's ability to create new products on Amazon with variations.

October 25, 2022

Great customer service. They helped in setting up the app and we look forward to seeing how it will work for us.
Thanks.

Niswa Fashion
United States
About 10 hours using the app
CedCommerce replied October 29, 2022

"Thank you, Niswa Fashion for the appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED BUSINESS MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

Please feel free to discuss this with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce"

Edited August 19, 2022

Brilliant, Just what I was looking for and I can not rate the support enough.
After getting stuck and speaking to the team, they really helped me out.
Please ignore the negative Reviews because they are always there to help you.

BowBray - Home Scents & Living
United Kingdom
About 9 hours using the app
CedCommerce replied September 20, 2022

Thank you very much, BowBray - Home Scents & Living

We are glad that you discovered our answer best fit for your business.

We assure you of our availability 24 * 7 in all possible ways through skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever the sellers prefer.

Team Cedcommerce.

March 9, 2022

The Customer Service is A1 Seriously. I was confused and was able to video chat with a representative the same day and they helped me with my issues! Thank you so much!

Royalfrisage
United States
About 7 hours using the app
CedCommerce replied March 21, 2022

Thank you, Royalfrisage, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

Amazon is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce!!

August 13, 2022

I am finishing up the emeting with the rep. Nice and good. Waited for me while I went away. Yup yup yup!

Geekwood
Canada
About 6 hours using the app
CedCommerce replied September 20, 2022

Thank you, Geekwood.

We are glad that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce!!

January 24, 2023

Avinash Kushwaha was so helpful and patient with me during my onboarding and uploading process. We have had a Shopify store for about 3 years and this was our first step into Amazon and the "handholding" was on point. The onsite "help" icon was very responsive and these guys are always willing to jump on a call.

CANIS
United States
About 5 hours using the app
September 5, 2022

Great Customer service. They answer all my questions and help me to understand how the transition works. Looking forward to seeing the products in Amazon

Artonit
United States
About 5 hours using the app
January 26, 2022

This App is fantastic as it is easy to flow through and map your products. The support from the CedCommerce crew has been awesome. Definitely recommend this app for integration with amazon!

Middle Of Nowhere Creations
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
CedCommerce replied March 2, 2022

Thank you, Middle Of Nowhere Creations, We are glad to see your review for the Amazon integration app.

The Amazon integration app lists your Shopify products on the Amazon marketplace.

With this management, without managing the listings from Shopify, you can manage & update the product's information from the App. You need to off the syncing of the particular field from the configuration section of the App that will disable the syncing from Shopify to the App and then, after from the App, update the products' information. After making the changes, you can upload the products on Amazon.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and implement it into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

March 4, 2023

Great customer service. very helpful on getting me set up. easy to understand and use for integrating with amazon. can't wait to see how the business goes.

LaPetiteTutus
United States
About 4 hours using the app
CedCommerce replied March 5, 2023

"Hi LaPetiteTutus,

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Thanks & Regards.
Team Cedcommerce!!"

January 24, 2023

The technical support at CEDCommerce is amazing! They walked me through the entire process on how to link my Shopify account to Amazon in a very short time. I spoke to their technical support team and they were very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Wild Mary
United States
About 3 hours using the app
December 28, 2021

I just installed the app on my Shopify store. It is pretty simple to work with and they offer a great support. I will give it a try for few month and I will get back with a feedback.

Feng Shui Store
United States
About 3 hours using the app
CedCommerce replied January 3, 2022

Thank you Feng Shui Store, for connecting with us. As a new seller on the Amazon marketplace, you face many issues in the beginning, but once you start selling on Amazon, then everything runs smoothly.
The Amazon Integration app helps you start easily with the Amazon marketplace.

The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways. When you integrate your Shopify store with the integration app, with only a few steps your products get listed on Amazon, the inventory & order management process start automatically.

Always feel free to reach out to us.
Team CedCommerce