Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface that allows seamless addition of Amazon products to their stores, making it a valuable tool for Amazon Associates. The customer service is praised for quick and effective problem-solving. The app offers simple setup, daily price syncing for accuracy, and product information customization. It caters to various needs and budgets with different plans. Merchants report that it helps diversify their product range without inventory management hassles, potentially increasing revenue.

April 6, 2020

Nous sommes très satisfait avec application. Je recommande a tout le monde
avec Spreadr application.

seproteger.fr
France
About 1 month using the app
September 26, 2017

This app really helps to increase our sales

The Art Gallery Nyc
United States
30 days using the app
November 9, 2022

How to set up FREE plan? The app ask to confirm 5$ purchase.Please advise.Thank you................

The Baby shop Georgia
Georgia
29 days using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

December 18, 2017

I think thats a great app for and amazon affiliate program for all people who are big fan of affiliate marketing there is some little bugg but the app is running still fine and i like the way that its set up with amazon link

Jordys House
Canada
28 days using the app
May 23, 2018

Easy to used, no tech requirement skills

Ho N Shop 31
Philippines
28 days using the app
March 17, 2020

Esta es muy buena aplicación te ofrece poder vender productos únicos y gestionarlos con facilidad. Verdaderamente estamos encantados con el servicio que nos ofrece Spreadr App.

UNCCORG STORE
Spain
28 days using the app
Edited April 27, 2017

This app is awesome! It makes importing products from Amazon to Shopify store super easy. The only reason why I did not give it five star ranking is because it lacks provision to set up price mark-up when used for drop-shipping. I would therefore like to advise the developers to add the features for setting up profit margin when one decides to import products for drop-shipping. You can see some of the products imported using this app at https://www.mugambo-global-resources.com/amazon-products

Mugambo Yoga Markets
United States
27 days using the app
May 24, 2020

it is very much helpful for affilate marketer like me.i am very much thankful to this wonderful app
regards

vibrant-style
India
20 days using the app
November 17, 2017

Easy to import products and expand the store catalog.
The app opens up a new revenue stream.
Simple to setup and use.

L33t Ltd
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
March 13, 2019

It's really easy and user friendly. There are some things I had to figure out on my own, however, for the most part, this is an app that really takes a load off of your plate and allows you to focus on different areas of your business.

Susu Horizon
United States
16 days using the app