Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient performance, allowing easy import and promotion of Amazon products on Shopify stores. They value its ability to sync prices and product details, and the responsive customer service. The pricing plans are seen as good value, and the app is praised for diversifying product offerings without inventory management hassles.

Edited December 9, 2023

Edited: App improved a lot -bulk import function specifically- since I left my initial review. Support is very helpful as well and respond fast. I've imported over 5K products so far and still counting. Expect some products always to fail for some reason and pics to be imported in random order though.
Would have loved also if bulk import credit system contained like discounted packages for customers who buy large amount of points!

My Store
Egypt
13 days using the app
Thalia replied December 7, 2023

This is an unfair review by folks from My Store.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

November 1, 2023

Easy...

BarkFurrytail
United States
4 months using the app
Edited February 13, 2017

update: the basic program is a trial set up essentially because once amazon checks your site they will shut you down if they can't find your api key. So you need the upgrade to keep your affiliate account. Would have been nice to know that before

This program is really helpful. It allows me to link the clothes I am already selling on amazon as well as fill my store with some great additives.

Don't get confused this is not a drop shipping options.

check out my store www.atcclothing.com

Atc Clothing
United States
9 months using the app
Edited September 20, 2017

Really nice app so far. I still had to fulfill my order since it does not support FB or Pinterest orders. My affiliates account hasnt recognized the order also, assuming because of this. Also wish that it added variants of your products rather than the main one from the amazon link. Which means sizes or color variety wont be included so you have to add each product in each size and color separately. Its no Oberlo, but you cant beat better shipping.

Trendsethers World
United States
8 months using the app
September 24, 2023

La recomendaria, por que es super sencilla la importacionm!!! Totalmente agradeciada y encantada, excepto porque no se donde esta creando mi lista de articulos que no encuentro en mi pagina... Aunque, esta claro que soy muy novata..

Happy Holidays BCN!!!
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your input and will use it to enhance our services.

If you have any specific questions you may write to us at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com. We are happy to help.

September 5, 2020

Asking for Pro Plan for Reviews, importing is manual, unlike other apps that get all asins from seller account.

Bagaholics
India
4 months using the app
February 13, 2021

I used this app to boost my store on Shopify. And this has help boost my store sales. Looking forward to see what is next.

Royal Excellence LLC
United States
3 months using the app
July 31, 2023

A little hard to navigate and figure out how it actually works. But When it works it works. thank you

Marreros Essentials
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 10, 2023

I believe that this will help me in the long run i just added new products that might be want they need.

Hero Mark
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 12, 2017

The loading of each link is a bit tedious and to bulk import, there is additional fees.

The product imported does not have any product tags.

Overall, the app does what it advertise.

Red Tag L Super Sales Shopping Deal
Australia
About 2 months using the app