Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the addition of Amazon products to their stores, with features like 24-hour price syncing and easy product integration. They praise its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive customer service is also commended. The app offers various packages to suit different needs and budgets, and allows for earning commissions from Amazon Associate's accounts. It's also noted for its value for money.

January 26, 2024

After reading through the reviews I find it difficult to come up with words that differ from other users of the Spreadr app. But one word sums up my experience - WOW!! First off, the customer service blew me away. To set up the app, you need to add 2 lines of code to your store's code. The set-up guide shows you how to do this but I still couldn't find where to place the code. The guide had links throughout to get help. In fact, Step 1 states "Raise a ticket and we can do it for you". So, I gave up and created a ticket. I kid you not, only 21 minutes later I not only got a response but the app was installed and ready to use. Very impressive. As for the Spreadr app itself...WOW again. It couldn't be any easier to add Amazon products to your store. You simply enter your Amazon Associate's ID once, paste the product page address of the product you want to promote, and that's it. Of course, though not necessary, you should edit the product info and this can be done easily within the app.
My store is new so I am starting with the Basic Plan for now. But when I start getting some sales I will be upgrading to the Pro Plan. I am confident that this app will help me get commissions from my Amazon Associate's account.

Warped Holidays
United States
4 months using the app
Thalia replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

January 2, 2024

I am ecstatic about this App! First and foremost, WOW on the customer service. I purchased this app on the holiday weekend and needed help placing the code in my theme. I was too nervous to do it on my own. I figured I would have to wait to get it installed and was bummed because I was very excited to add this feature to my store for the start of the new year. A few minutes later I got an email that it was DONE for me. I couldn't believe it. I thought there would be a lot of back and forth etc and I was all set and ready to go!

And I LOVE the app! It looks so professional and is extremely easy to add any products you want to. My experience has been that it works very fast, so I am not sure about the reviews that say differently. This app has me excited to add more to my affiliate portion of my shop and excited to promote it. And the price you can't beat. For me and my needs right now, this is perfect. Thank you so much!

Digital Deco Designs
United States
3 days using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

December 20, 2023

Love using this app! Allows me to easily add more product and with an affiliate link it opens up another revenue stream!

Support is great too! Always there to answer and help at ever turn! Thank you!

Kahuna’s Den
United States
17 days using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

January 18, 2024

I like the app, it is easy to use, and I already had a small problem with a button not showing up on my website. Obviously that was my fault, however I asked for help, and it was fixed within a few hours. Thank you, Grave S.

Dream Art Design
Italy
7 days using the app
Thalia replied February 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

December 19, 2023

hands down to this app...efficient, effective customer service. they even went out of their way to let me know of some beneficial things i did not use ...am loving it..the pro version serves me great with kdp ....wow thanks so much for solving my long time problems in a flash..i appreciate you , team spreadr.co.

Write4Legacy
Netherlands
21 days using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

February 2, 2024

I absolutely love this app!!!! Everything I have messed up as a beginner...they have helped me fix immediately. Best app ever!

Awesome Finds 365.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied February 6, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Edited January 12, 2024

Love Spreadr App ! Just tried and is very impressive. For me its a game changer. The
Staff is very cordial , always availble and pay full attention to your questions and provide best available solutions.

If you are looking for an Amazon importer, then Spreadr App is the ONLY way to go.

I have tried multiple other apps. Trust!!

Del-Supply Store
United States
16 days using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

December 3, 2023

This was the dream app I've been waiting for a long time and finally had the privilege to install onto my theme page. So simple and easy to use. Works magic here.

The Superstacks
United States
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

January 8, 2024

Literally best app ever!
Amazing customer service ,i needed help with many things and they were quick to reply and help me solve my issues!

PureLiving
Lebanon
14 days using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

January 3, 2024

This app is a great way to start an online business they have all the products I'm looking for. Easy to use .. love this app

Extreme Elite Ecommerce
United States
26 days using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!