Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface that allows seamless addition of Amazon products to their stores, making it a valuable tool for Amazon Associates. The customer service is praised for quick and effective problem-solving. The app offers simple setup, daily price syncing for accuracy, and product information customization. It caters to various needs and budgets with different plans. Merchants report that it helps diversify their product range without inventory management hassles, potentially increasing revenue.

May 8, 2023

This app calls Amazon Importer. But they are not able tom import variants, only the main product. Very poor!

FromPicToArt
United States
About 22 hours using the app
Edited February 3, 2017

Still trying to install, taking longer than I thought. I am sure it will be worth it though! I Had given 5 stars, then 4. Now 2 because there is not enough information on how to install the app. Still nowhere after 4 hours.

Silvadore
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
July 12, 2020

I love the idea of this but it just doesn't handle variants very well unless I am missing something obvious. I am on the Gold plan and it will not allow me to import any clothing item variants/sizes, the result of which is customers are stuck selecting one random size. Please fix, this app has a ton of potential!

Persona
United States
29 days using the app
Thalia replied July 20, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us.

We have addressed the variant issue in a separate email to you. You are eligible for Amazon affiliate commissions for any variants user purchase, not just the ones you promote on Shopify.

Thank you for trusting Spreadr and we're glad that you continue to use the app.

October 23, 2018

Earn money when someone buys a product. Amazon manages shipping, returns, inventory and customer support. Effortless new revenue for you.

perfectein
United States
5 days using the app
August 24, 2019

I'm using this App to import products from Amazon to my Shopify store. It will be nice to be able to do bulk import.

alluretrader
United States
About 12 hours using the app
Thalia replied August 24, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We do have the bulk import feature available. Go to Spreadr dashboard > Tools > Bulk Import. Here you can provide a CSV spreadsheet to bulk-import up to 2000 products in one batch.

Hope this helps.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

June 15, 2017

Difficult to navigate and hard to uninstall

Bib Pimpin
United States
11 minutes using the app