Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in adding high-quality products from trusted companies to their stores. They value the automatic price update feature and the potential to boost sales. The support team is commended for their helpfulness. The app is seen as cost-effective and particularly beneficial for new or transitioning businesses. Merchants are also excited about the upcoming automated order service.

Edited April 20, 2019

Easy to use, helps out a lot with importing products.Wish if I could display amazon reviews as well.

Cryptobacco
United States
3 months using the app
Edited April 15, 2019

This app makes it so easy to import products from Amazon. I am super pleased with how it's been working for my shop

Wearecrimsonclover
United States
3 months using the app
January 25, 2019

I used this app to help me boost sales and have a wide variety of products. It is very easy to do now i.m waiting for customs to buy.

Nehnys International
United States
3 months using the app
May 4, 2020

Great job, keep it up. It is not easy to serve others; by helping others reach out to your products and sell for you to get something back, that's priceless.

3F&C Multi Services & Elite Shop
United States
3 months using the app
July 5, 2018

Very Nice. Is a simple App but does it very good. Although has some tech difficulties some times but they usually inform and you can report to them.

Bestcasesforiphone
Canada
3 months using the app
February 20, 2023

excellent work, very practical and very easy to use, makes it easier for me more than anything in the LINK copier

Blue Aventour
United States
3 months using the app
April 29, 2020

Incredibly easy to use and it's FREE! Already added 10 new products in under half an hour. I highly recommend this to anyone getting started dropshipping and would even recommend to advanced users. 10/10

MoreTech4U
Canada
3 months using the app
April 27, 2023

I haven't been using the app for that long. I like the app I bought it for 1 year. Let us see what happens.

Cool Things We Find
United States
2 months using the app
May 3, 2023

perfect and simple to use very effective and usable i reccomend it to everone who is welling to start dropshipping

HOT ICE
Israel
2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

Hi, My name is RATHINDRA NATH BISWAS. I live in Los Angeles, California. I really filling very grateful because This apps help me for my new Shopify store. It's really very helpful our business. I recommend that everyone should be use the Greatest app. Thank you.

RATHINDRA NATH BISWAS
United States
2 months using the app