AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

Dropship any Amazon Prime product and Deliver in just 3 days.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 34 reviews

yekstore

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

very bad and weak app.
import all prices Incorrect, take care when use it !
and very bad in answering

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Hi. We replied your email in less than 24 hours, I am not sure why you mention about our response time. In regards to prices accuracy, it depends on the product as they tend to change layouts, but is only a small percentage. It is regular process that users send us the URL so we just update our App. I invite you to send us the URL as we requested in our response email. Thanks

Loja Visite o Brasil

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Não funciona! Além disso, só aparece em inglês. Tentei importar do site www.amazon.com.br e dá erro!

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Hi! can you please send us the products URL that are not working for you ? It is regular process to fix URLs when they don't work. Let us know. Happy to help. Note: In March our app will be 100% renewed, faster and with more functionalities.

The Official Sunflower Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

It doesn't work anymore. What's going on? Ever since the update it hasnt been working at all........

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

Hotshack Online Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Downloaded 2mo ago. Products fail to transfer constantly. Cannot report errors. Even after constant email correspondence w the developer, NOTHING has been fixed. THIS APP IS TRASHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

Welcome2MyFresh

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I have no use for Shopify if Amazone doesnt work....please resolve

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

masonpcparadise

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

well now it just says bad gateway error for ubantu and id like to have it rfixed asasp please because i had to delete it and i have products through this.

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

FabArtisan

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

I sent emails twice about the app but no response from this app administration. Poor Customer Service

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

Hotchpop

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I have had more problems - not importing any variances, not importing all variances, extremely slow, and the newest MAJOR PROBLEM - it started importing to my other store instead of the store I was logged into!
I need a different app. This doesn't even work on my other store and we've lost countless hours of work time dealing with this app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!
Thanks

Tim's Tackle Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I originally loved this app, but after a short time it became such a burden because it won't import all the variances or pics, and then it just started having continuous stops and errors. I was told by the company it was an Amazon problem - I doubt that. Either fix the app or take it off Shopify!

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!
Thanks

UniSarang

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Messaged for help a week ago. Doesn't help. Please message me back so that I may use your app. Thank you.