The AMP app , 413 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing mobile experience and SEO with minimal setup. It's recognized for improving product page aesthetics and Google rankings, while allowing customization to maintain unique website styles. The app's impact on mobile page load speed and its responsive, knowledgeable customer service are also praised. Accessible to all business sizes with a free plan, it's reported to effectively boost sales and conversions.

February 9, 2023

Thanks for the quick support!
Had an issue with the way pages were showing up on mobile view.
Contacted support and within 24hours had a solution.

Pacific Wild Pick
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
June 12, 2018

Set up is easy customer service took their time to answer my questions and proved to be very knowledgeable. I didn't use the app yet but set up seems legit. Thanks!

-Faded 420

Faded420headshop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 31, 2018

I just installed this app yesterday so I don't know whether it's helping my site yet or not. But I do know that their support is AMAZING. Alex spent 45+ minutes on a Drift chat with me educating me about AMP and PWA. As a business that has 88% of it's sales via mobile I had no idea these are so important to Google rankings and where you appear in search results. Had no idea what they were, just stumbled across it on the internet. If you sell via mobile I highly recommend this app and their PWA app Progressify. Both offer free plans.

The Ultimate Cuff
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 16, 2018

Installed quickly. Easy to use. Took just three steps to get going. Google preview was nice. Looks good so far.

The Vail Workshop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 16, 2018

Wow! User friendly and really works! I highly recommend and there is even a free version as well which is great!

Sunglass Innovation
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 5, 2020

I use the app to help me on boosting site performance and gaining advantages in SEO competition. The team are super helpful and responsive. Really appreciate it. Thanks a lot.

Keen Apron
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
November 22, 2019

I signed up and Alex and the team got my site up and running quickly. They answered all of my questions and were very engaging. I highly recommend them!

Lola + The Boys
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 4, 2018

Looking great! Excited for new clean fresh look to the shop and designing new ads to reflect our new look

StyleActv
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 17, 2020

Great customer and technical support, I can highly recommend their services! I can also suggest their other Apps, like PWA! They helped me with my custom setup.

HEMPES
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
July 5, 2020

Thanks Jana, Support team is really good! Nice app and easily customizable.
Greatly appreciate Thanks a lot

Nabz Saad
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app