Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, engaging email and SMS campaigns, and pre-built automations. They find the abandoned cart recovery feature effective in boosting sales. The customer support is praised for being quick and professional. Merchants find the pricing reasonable, noting that the increase in sales often covers the cost. The variety of templates and the app's scalability are also valued for enhancing conversions.

January 18, 2019

Awesome app! The templates make everything super easy to set up. The only issue was that there's a limited selection of editing options (such as color choices), so it was difficult to set up the emails to be consistent with my brand colors.

Starry Morning
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 22, 2021

App is very helpful and the support staff is great. You should try it once as they have a trial period also.

Stubborne
India
Over 2 years using the app
June 18, 2018

Really like what this app has to offer, still on the trial but everything has been looking good, conversions slightly up and visits slightly up. Looking forward to more positive results!

Fit Scrubs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 6, 2017

Seems like a pretty good deal for the functionality. Early days though, so will see if it actually makes a difference to my cart recovery rate.

Offertribe
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 17, 2017

Only a few time I experience… Seems to be just what I expected.

Trendethnic
France
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2017

not to eassy to use and understand how e mails are send

Vyveactive
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
September 7, 2016

Good App, does exactly what it says

Bizandbliss
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 9, 2018

The best feature of this app so far is how it tracks every single item that a customer placed in their cart (Cart Activity Monitor (Free). You can also see when an email was sent to them and whether they opened it up or not. I have yet to generate a lead from the emails (I have 2 abandoned emails set up), but I'm hoping it helps bring back the customer.

What I was really interested in the Facebook Messenger Marketing which is not currently functioning and there does not seem to be a time table as to when it will be operational. Until the Facebook Messenger Marketing is working, I am not inclined to pay the monthly fee.

Discountdressshop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 14, 2017

So far so good - I've only been using it for about 12 hours and the App keeps bugging me to submit a review so here it is. It seems like it could be very helpful but I haven't had time to really evaluate it yet. Perhaps the developers should program the app to send the review prompt after about 30 days instead of only 12 hours.

Blue Moose Engineering
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 13, 2017

Don't know yet I just downloaded the app, but I hope it ends up being free like they promised.

Freedomdaysales
United States
About 2 years using the app