Reviews (643)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and engagement on their ecommerce platforms. They value its user-friendly interface, customizable features like promotional banners, and cost-effectiveness. The app's performance reliability and positive impact on site speed and conversion rates are also praised. Many commend the efficient and responsive customer service, particularly from staff members Bashar and Rami.

January 27, 2024

i wanted to have a bigger bar and Bashar helped me perfectly :))

VisionWatch
Germany
4 months using the app
January 16, 2024

The level of customization that Attrac provides is impressive. From adjusting the appearance and timing to fine-tuning the behavior of bars, banners, and pop-ups, the tool gives you the creative freedom to align these elements with the unique aesthetics of your website.

Hugmie
Ireland
4 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Great app, it works as expected! The set up was fast and easy. And the support team is super helpful and speedy. 100% recommend this app!

Verilux
United States
9 days using the app
November 28, 2023

Really easy and fast to use. I had a small hick-up this year, and the support was stellar - Bashar responded very quickly, identified the issue (a code snipped in my code) and fixed it. Thank you!

Maui by Design
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 23, 2023

Buena app para crear banners y popups, pero sobre todo, muy buen soporte. Cualquier incidencia la responden y solucionan muy rápido. Recomendable 100%

Get Siil
Spain
Almost 4 years using the app
December 21, 2023

App works just as intended. Well-priced and customer support is fast and efficient if you need any custom work done. 5 stars

PondStream
United States
3 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Bashar was excellent in fixing an issue we had with our sticky bar. I submitted a ticket and the next day it was promptly fixed and resolved, thank you!

BASK LA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 12, 2018

It's simple. It's direct. It's easy to use. It knows what it is, and doesn't try to be more than that.

My Pet Skeleton
Canada
About 4 years using the app
April 22, 2019

la aplicaciòn es Muy fàcil de usar e instalar , recomendado 100% y gratis, instalala es gratis y funcional

Morlen Store
Colombia
Almost 4 years using the app
September 28, 2020

Our team used this app and loved it! It does what it says it does. I just wish if they have better support for Right to left languages like Arabic. Thank you for your great efforts! 5/5

LoayAcademy
Bahrain
Almost 4 years using the app