Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, rich features, and ability to schedule targeted announcements. They praise its customization options, including mobile styles and country-specific announcements. A standout feature is the notification of the amount needed for free shipping. The app's performance is reliable, with a responsive and knowledgeable support team. Many find it affordable and recommend it to others.

May 22, 2024

Setup is easy, and the team is quick to help!

Wall of Venus
United States
7 months using the app
January 22, 2024

This app is exactly what we were looking for to announce promotions and news to our customers, and to schedule those announcements instead of adding and removing manually. The few issues we had (regarding font and bar placement) were quickly and perfectly by the support team.

Roger's Fish Co.
United States
7 months using the app
December 29, 2023

Easy to use with rich functionality. Have had it for 4 years and it never fails to do the job. I recently had to reach out to their support team with an issue and I was amazed that they patched it up in literally a matter of minutes. I couldn't believe it. Excellent job, guys.

Spring Blossom Superfoods
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

Good app!

Bella's Yard
United States
5 months using the app
May 21, 2024

Very good app, customizable and great support.

Cardo Test
United States
1 day using the app
November 24, 2023

Very useful app. Love that they let customers know how much left to free shipping. Great customer service too, very attentive when you need their support. Highly recommend.

ICY Couture
United States
4 months using the app
November 9, 2023

Love this app, price is really fair, and the customer service is great, very responsive and will help you however they can in your requests

Lilova
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Webrex SEO replied November 16, 2023

Thankyou so much for your Review. Your satisfaction matters a lot.

September 4, 2023

To my surprise, their support is the best and super fast. Solved issues very quickly on priority.

I tried a few of the other apps for notification purposes. However, only this app met my requirements and worked exactly as I needed.

Thank you so much for your quick TAT.

Neo
India
About 2 months using the app
September 20, 2023

very quick and good response by tushar that made sure to meet all my stores needs

TILTAN
Israel
7 months using the app
June 7, 2023

This app is awesome. The timer definitely helps drive urgency and their support team is very professional and prompt. Would highly recommend.

Used By God
United States
Over 2 years using the app