Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its versatile announcement features, user-friendly interface, and customization options. It's praised for promoting sales, announcing new products, and providing updates. Key features include scheduling announcements, clickable buttons, and targeted customer segments. The app is reliable, with exceptional customer support. It's seen as affordable and offers value for money. Additional features like multiple announcements, a timer, and a free shipping countdown timer are appreciated. The app is also noted for its aesthetic look, live video call support, and quick integrations. Merchants find it effective in communication, driving conversions, and enhancing user experience.

January 22, 2024

This app is exactly what we were looking for to announce promotions and news to our customers, and to schedule those announcements instead of adding and removing manually. The few issues we had (regarding font and bar placement) were quickly and perfectly by the support team.

Roger's Fish Co.
United States
7 months using the app
December 29, 2023

Easy to use with rich functionality. Have had it for 4 years and it never fails to do the job. I recently had to reach out to their support team with an issue and I was amazed that they patched it up in literally a matter of minutes. I couldn't believe it. Excellent job, guys.

Spring Blossom Superfoods
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
November 24, 2023

Very useful app. Love that they let customers know how much left to free shipping. Great customer service too, very attentive when you need their support. Highly recommend.

ICY Couture
United States
4 months using the app
November 9, 2023

Love this app, price is really fair, and the customer service is great, very responsive and will help you however they can in your requests

Lilova
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Webrex SEO replied November 16, 2023

Thankyou so much for your Review. Your satisfaction matters a lot.

November 28, 2023

Like this app, but always can't open it with some bugs

OG Happy
China
4 days using the app
November 17, 2023

The best announcement bar on shopify hands down. Incredible amount of awesome options to customize a perfect top bar.

Beach Pebbles Direct
United States
1 day using the app
November 6, 2023

Was easy to set up and customize. Support was quick to help with our specific needs. Thank you!

Pack Turtle
United States
2 days using the app
Webrex SEO replied November 16, 2023

Thanks for your 5 star Review. We are always happy to help you. :)

September 20, 2023

very quick and good response by tushar that made sure to meet all my stores needs

TILTAN
Israel
7 months using the app
October 26, 2023

It works very well, I recommend it

MilGenial Uruguay
Uruguay
6 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied November 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your trust and the Review!

May 2, 2023

Tushar from Announcement Bar Support emailed us this morning the following:

'This is Tushar from the Customer Success team of Announcement Bar, As I have just checked that one of your bars is not visible in your store. Are you aware of this?

Please let me know if you want to get it fixed, or if you have any questions, please let me know.

It is important not to overlook or ignore this issue, as it could negatively impact your store's traffic.'

This shows they care and will help you whenever something is wrong, even if you haven't realised it yet.

Thank you Tushar!

ONLY THE BLIND™
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app