AAA Web Push Notifications , 1,050 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
January 25, 2023

App intuitiva funzionale ed utili, sono rimasto soddisgfatto anche dell'assistenza super veloce. Consigliata

Prodotti di Classe
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 17, 2022

I recommend this app 100%, it's excellent! It has many useful tools to enhance your store. In addition, the customer service is excellent, they have a very good disposition and answer all your questions.

Camila Zapatos
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 3, 2022

Awesome app!!! Thanks for the customer asistance, so quickly and resolutive team. Highly recommended.

TUOUTLET24H, Inc
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 years
March 24, 2022

I don’t recommend this app , it’s not good performance, they also asking app fee now . I don’t recommend this app , it’s not good performance, they also asking app fee now .

Texas Outlet Center
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
AAAeCommerce Inc replied April 15, 2022

Thanks for your review. Yes, our app is paid because we have launched its new version with a lot more features and to continue to serve better, we have to launch the paid plans.

We have launched just one single plan for unlimited usage.

March 22, 2022

Excellent App with awesome support. I love it and use it often. The support team is top notch. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed.

La Cucina di Scudiero
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
AAAeCommerce Inc replied April 15, 2022

Hi La Cucina di Scudiero

We are so glad that our team has been able to support you promptly🥰. We are trying to develop an app that is easy for everyone to use and your compliment is worth our efforts.

May you have any further requests, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@aaaecommerce.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Best regards,
AAA Team.

February 3, 2022

Amazing, Had some problem with the bar not staying at the top or covering up certain elements and their support went out of their way to fix this all for me, at which the shopify support would have probably charged £60/hour and taken 10hours to do! Will definitely be keeping this app and using it all the time!

HERODIC CLOTHING
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 14, 2021

This might be the first time where I've felt that the app was entirely perfect for me! Everything I wanted in it was there. There is something confusing, and it seems it's what confused the dood that left a one-star review. You can click on "plans" and there are choices for upgrading your account, and the "free" account explaining your limitations, at which point we say, "So it's NOT free!!" But what me and other dood had failed to notice was that we were automatically placed on the plan with all the features, and that is shown directly underneath the row of other plans. But rest assured, it IS free, and it is fantastic!

Adorable Stuffed Animals
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 28, 2021

this app is not free
app name is "announcement bar" but you have to pay to use bars.
this is very annoying

Eroke - Made in Italy
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
AAAeCommerce Inc replied March 28, 2021

OUR APP IS 100% FREE NOW & NO HIDDEN CHARGES.

You can create announcement bars for free. Please let us know the issue you are facing and our team is happy to setup this for you.

Thanks

November 25, 2020

AWESOME IT support! Fix my problem within 12 hours, great app for BFCM! Will keep on using for future flash/holiday sales event! Totally recommend!!

JumpFromPaper
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 4, 2020

Useful app, very supportive staffs. Prompt response and quick help was provided. Thanks team!. Definitely consider this app for your store.

The Lagniappe India
India
Time spent using app: 12 months