AAA Web Push Notifications

AAA Web Push Notifications

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1050 reviews
1050 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1050 reviews
September 18, 2018

Great App,this app is good and very easy to use. I recommend it for eCommerce store. Is good for retaining customers

IntriguingTech
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
September 16, 2018

this app is great. it is easy to use,customize and most of all increase trust and conversion. this is best announcement bar i have use so far

SUNOZ
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 16, 2018

Very easy to understand and to add on my theme.
Multiple graphic customization possibilities.
Just keep it free!

Icon Rc
Italy
Time spent using app: 16 days
September 14, 2018

muy muy buena muy muy buena muy muy buena muy muy buenamuy muy buena muy muy buena muy muy buena muy muy buena

grovertellez
Bolivia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 14, 2018

Très bien, une équipe dédiée qui nous offre de superbes applications à utiliser, un gros merci! Toutes les applications produites par AAAeCommerce sont géniales!

Uzzeni
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 13, 2018

Very good, a dedicated team that gives us great apps to use, a big thank you! All apps AAAeCommerce produced are great!

Deal KingKong - Marketplace for Social Influencers
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited September 12, 2018

A very good application! Thanks Founder. Just use the promotion bar, although the other applications

GORA MEN´S ATTRACTION
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 10, 2018

This app is awesome! so glad that it is free. Much love to the developers you guys did everything right!!!!!!

Nchillsupply.com
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 10, 2018

THIS APP HAS HELPED A LOT TILL DATE WITH ROLLING OUT NOTIFICATIONS TO MY CUSTOMERS REALTIME - A BIG SHOUTOUT AND A BIG THANKS TO THE MAKERS FOR KEEPING IT A FREE APP

Happy Bull Store
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 10, 2018

sometimes it work sometime not. But overall process is easy.
FOR FIRST TIME IT WORKED GOOD BUT NOT ALWAYS.
TEMPLATE ONCE CHOSEN CAN'T BE REMOVED THAT'S A VERY BAD POINT.

fierypool
India
Time spent using app: 2 months