Reviews (33)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
June 26, 2024

GOOD APP

Shrus
India
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

Easy to use and fulfills what i need for my shopify store!

Windflower Florist
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2021

I use this app to help me tag orders by shipping provider. We use Shopify shipping settings for Pickup, Local Home Delivery, and Shipping, and this app is the perfect solution for categorizing orders for our fulfillment teams.

Burgeon Beer Company
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 29, 2023

The app does what it says. Nothing more nothing less and the price is perfect. Thanks to whoever came up with this.

Boss Vapes
Canada
About 3 years using the app
February 18, 2020

This app has been EXTREMELY helpful for sorting orders as they come in. It's very simple to set up and works how I need it to (we do school visits and I've set it up so that customers who order from a particular collection will be tagged with which school we'll be visiting so we can fill all of those orders and bring them with us based on the tag). I needed an autotagger that just tagged as orders come in and isn't wasting time searching through old orders to see if they need the tag as well (a lot of other autotaggers I was looking at did this and because of that were more expensive). I recently needed to contact support about one of my tags and they were responsive and incredibly nice and fixed the problem right away. This app is truly saving me a TON of time.

Robbi and Matthew Shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 30, 2021

Works GREAT and has been an essential part of our business process. Very configurable and easy to configure and use.

The Looney Farm Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 3, 2020

Works absolute wonders - has saved us so much time! All we need is one rule set up so it's perfect - Thank you

Slam69
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 16, 2020

Excellent app that has helped my business a lot with the auto tags! I have hundres of customers a week and don't have to worry about tagging them as it does automatically and never fails. Thanks!

Karen Zárate | Coaching Online
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2023

This app works perfectly for tagging orders in a variety of ways (from discount codes, product tags, etc. The support team is super quick to reply and also very efficient and helpful to find resolution to any requests or help I need. Five Stars!

Del Toro Shoes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 15, 2020

Amazing app! And what's even more amazing is the team behind it. I wanted an extra feature so I sent them an email to take it into consideration. An hour later, I got an email saying that the feature was added. Couldn't be more happier, really great service and I highly recommend using this app for your store.
Hoss

Heights
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app