Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

Edited November 19, 2018

If you are looking for customized unique products, this is the application you need to use. Great products, great support! Highly recommended!

Family Gift
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We’re glad you liked our AOP app. We give customers as much freedom as we can give with regards to choosing products they wish to sell and how they wish to sell them.

September 12, 2018

Great people to work with. Has been many years we work as a team and i would say best POD people i have ever seen. They come with many ideas and make that happen. Good products, fast shipping and amazing support, that is what i need. Keep up good work guys.

Rainbow Sheep
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 4, 2021

Absolutely love this app! We were looking to add some own-brand products to our store. We tried out a few apps & this one was by far the best. It's really easy to use. They have a great range of high-quality products & the support is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending this awesome app.

Emmy Jane Boutique
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

June 17, 2022

I really love AOP, the print quality of the t-shirts, sweaters and hoodies is really good and i always get compliments off my customers. I also really like the helpful live chat team. If there's a problem or query they can look into it right away. Keep up the great work!! :) Katie

Cool Wow Yeah
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance and updates https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

April 5, 2019

I absolutely love everything this app has to offer and the prices are great! We would love to add dog shirts!

Your Way Custom Decals and Tees
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

Hey hey

Thank for your feedback and I am super happy to see that you enjoying it. We are trying to source good quality pet shirts to add, we already added some pet products too. Do not forget to check.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

March 21, 2019

This has so far been a seamless and excellent experience. I found AOP while searching for a sequin pillow case drop-shipping services and what I got in return was so much more. I'm looking to give my clients the ability to customize their own apparel right from my store. That would make this experience marvelous the more. Thanks AOP!

La Fé Couture
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

Hey, THANK YOU!

So great to see that you are enjoying. Sequin covers brought many new users to us and in the end, they all started to use other products in the app too. Amazing to see that.

I am glad you are using our "customisation" option too. I know it is not super easy but at least working :)

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

February 6, 2019

I am using this app to enhance my shop hopefully will increase sales. Will design to help me explore this new adventure.

Dan & Toni Fashions
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

Hi

Welcome to the eCom world and adventure. You will love it, it is hard work but great fun, I am sure you will like it.

Join our group to talk with people who like the same adventure. https://aop.plus/academy

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

March 21, 2022

I just started my online business and this app was just perfect and so easy to manage. It has so many products of your choice I feel complete now. Thank you! I'm loving it the products are amazing as well. Excellent quality!

JoanJacobsArt
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied March 28, 2022

Hey, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We are glad that we have provided you with a great experience. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 26, 2020

I used this app to search products. I really like the products you offer, especially how the opportunity to merchandise in groups. Brilliant!

LookCLuxe
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We’re glad to hear that you love the products we offer. We plan to offer more once it’s feasible. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

September 12, 2018

Awesome products and the best customer service I've received on any shopify app. Thanks so much guys, you rock!!

Honor Things
Australia
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint