Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

February 1, 2024

Very easy to use, a nice selection.

FeistyFitzy
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 24, 2023

am loving it best on shopify

W.M.P Merch
Jamaica
4 months using the app
July 6, 2018

A great app that makes it easy for anyone to create great products and also great customer service too!

Your Faces Shop
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

September 3, 2018

Could never have built my business up without these guys. Incredible customer service, always adding new products, value for money! You won't regret getting on board with AOP!

Binge Pop Art
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. Keep Safe!

April 11, 2019

Great product selection from AOP, and customer service is top notch. They've easily handled regular orders as well as volume orders of 100+ units. All of our customer reviews from AOP orders have been 5 stars, not a single complaint.

Branding services are great too! Helps to keep our customers coming back to us again and again.

Thread Domain
United States
Over 4 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback. As I always say, "We are not the best but we are trying to give our best"

Thank you for your amazing support and using us.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, We have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

September 12, 2018

Having worked with AOP and the team for over 2 years now it is safe to say i know how goof they are. We use them as they do amazing amount of different products as well as branding for your products which is really important for 2018 and beyond.
These guys are one of the most genuine POD companies i have worked with and i have worked with a lot. I would never try another POD company now after using AOP.

Great British Tees
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

August 7, 2018

Top notch selection of products and they are always adding more. If you speak to the guys they will even source products you want!

Great quality printing, no smell even on DTG prints like other vendors so customers are very happy!

Easy to use app you can get one design on 30+ products in minutes.

Challenge The Norm
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

May 11, 2020

I found it really easy to work and has great selection of apparel,easy to upload images.look forward to using this site more often

Paddy prints
Ireland
Over 3 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Appreciate the feedback big time. We try to make the app as user-friendly as possible. We look forward to working with you too.
If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

February 28, 2019

Is good for onesies. Is good for tshirts. Is good for onesies. Is good for onesies. Is good for onesies.

Planet Cool
United States
Over 3 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your love. Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your love. :)

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

October 19, 2023

I like

Tasleeka
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app