Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

January 16, 2024

I'm really liking the user-friendly interface. It strikes a good balance.
Noticed some some areas for improvement, like adding image previews for mouse pads and refining the interface a bit. Making these tweaks could enhance the overall user experience.

BreadFlows shop
Ireland
3 days using the app
May 25, 2022

Great app but really really wished tags could be added during the product upload process similar to Redbubble and Teepublic upload process

AW2 Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Hey, Thanks for sharing your feedback with our AOP+ app, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, you may add tags on each of the item in the AOP APP before publishing them to your store. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

March 8, 2019

I've used this app to help me design my clothing brand. Love the options available. I would recommend using this app if you are considering starting an online merchandise or apparel store. The app makes it easy for you to add your designs to their templates.

Creative Art of Xpressions
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

Hi

Glad to see that you are using our app. And thanks for the great feedback. Yes, AOP+ is an easyiest way to start your own clothing brand. Especially if you are using our branding options too.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

August 29, 2018

Have not yet played with AOP much yet but so far i'm liking it a lot thank you!

The Smoke Bag
United States
9 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We’re happy to hear that you are liking it so far. If you need assistance along the way don’t hesitate to email us at help@aop.plus

Edited December 15, 2022

just starting out have no idea how it works but looking forward to giving it a try. Be willing to review once I have a chance to use it.

cntryside
United States
3 months using the app
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Hi, Thank you for considering our APP, we have sent you an email so we assist you on your start up. We have an amazing 24/7 customer support that would be glad to help you through out the way.

AOP+ Team

Edited May 4, 2022

Fantastic Customer Service from Jade and the rest of the team. We just need to work on shipping. Product quality is above average and the print quality is excellent. Hopefully, faster shipping is coming soon

AlludedNature
United States
About 1 month using the app
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your time sharing your experience, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

AOP+ Team